We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 458)
Filter reviews
2 458 results
Traveller rating
650
788
474
241
305
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
650
788
474
241
305
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered pool nature park soccer field fire pit fridge and microwave hot tub coffee maker disney parks pizza hut shuttle service pools dalton orlando playground theme target tiki
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2 458 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018

We have stayed at this resort 3 times this year... I would give it a 5 star, yet one room did not have a freezer with the small fridge & some of the rooms did not have a small couch to sit. The Staff was incredible & made you feel welcome, my favorites were (each time) Stefanie & April... And the pools were nice...

Room Tip: If you go to bed before 10 p.m. don't stay in the rooms near the covered pool. Though they have an awesome DJ...
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Loretta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel has been by far one of the friendliest & cleanest!! Very family appropriate!
And the maintenance guy Juan is awesome !
He has amazing customer service skills! On top of things with the most positive attitude EVER! HE NEEDS A PAT ON THE BACK FOR SURE !

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank ssunie9810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We stay for a go away weekend. Visite all the Disney parks and the wine and food festival this is a great location to visit Disney, the rooms are quiet so we sleep good. The service was awesome, clean rooms, nice nature walk. Easy check in and great check out.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank jose s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Our room was very clean, the staff that greeted us at the lobby was friendly and interested in making conversation. We needed room service twice and was not disappointed at all in how helpful they were and how fast it reached our room. A lot of activities and entertainment areas. I wish I had stayed longer to enjoy it all, but definitely looking to going back soon, and this will be my first choice, no doubt!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Daniela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Champions World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Daniela,
On behalf of our team, thank you for joining us here at the Champions World Resort Kissimmee and for taking a moment to review your five-star stay. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed our friendly staff and that they were able to accommodate all of your needs. It's also great to know that you were able to enjoy many of our great amenities during your stay, and we hope you'll be able to enjoy an extended visit during your next trip to the city. Until then, we wish you safe and happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We only stayed here one night after our drive down from New York. The hotel was great in proximity to our time share and Disney!
Check in was smooth and the room we had was sufficient for what we needed for us and our 2.5 year olds.
The breakfast buffet was a great start to the day prior to checking out.

We’d stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank frankieb6024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Champions World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Frankie,
We were happy to provide you with a convenient, comfortable place to stay during your trip. It's great to hear that our tasty breakfast selection got your day off on the right foot and that our check-in process went smoothly. The next time you're looking for an inviting place to stay in the area, please come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews