We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal family holiday home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean Bluff
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean Bluff
Lanai Open plan living/dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Ocean Bluff
Lanai
Open plan living/dining room.
Open plan living room/kitchen.
Breakfast bar.
Kitchen
Master Bedroom.
Master bedroom en-suite.
View from Master bedroom.
Upstairs double.
Family bathroom
Downstairs double.
Family bathroom
Twin bedroom.
Main pool.
Main pool.
Children's play area.
Second pool.
Second pool.
Lake Marion.
Lake Marion pontoon.
Sunset Lake Marion
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse and facilities
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse Gym
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Entrance and Gatehouse to Lake Marion Resort
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Lake Marion Resort Shuffleboard
Lake Marion Resort Clubhouse
Lake Marion Resort Tennis Courts
Lake Marion Resort Basketball Court.
View from Ocean Bluff lanai
Wildlife seen from Ocean Bluff  lanai
Lake Marion Lake
Wildlife at Lake Marion Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidlow4...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal family holiday home.”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful stay at Lake Marion , well established gated community, great facilities, pool complex and lovely walks around the local area. An oasis of calm from the hustle and bustle of the theme parks just 25 mins away. Villa great for a large family, very comfortable stay in lovely location, we will be back .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay and look forward very much to welcoming you back sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in July 2016

First visit to Florida, can't wait to go back. A large 4 bedroom villa that comfortably catered for 4 adults and 3 children. The lenai (sp) also provided a great outdoor space which prevented any insects from choosing me for a meal as I fired up the bbq.
Location- it's in a quiet resort which felt very safe for the kids. It's about 40-45mins simple drive from the main attractions in Orlando. The swimming pools on resort kept the kids entertained on our relaxing days.
A great place in a great location- We can't wait to go back in July.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are delighted to hear you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you all again in July this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dionis Y...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family Vacation ”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing time we had! The house looks just as in the pictures, it had everything a family with children could possibly need. Jan and Joyce were extremely responsive even with all my tedious questions. The house is comfortable, the kids made themselves at home and slept great. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, had it to ourselves with the exception of one or two people. Jan and Joyce made sure to cover every details of information we could possibly need to enjoy our stay here. We totally recommend it! Its a bit far from parks but it is so nice we did not even mind the drive. Family Vacation 2017 was a success! Thank you Jan!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thankyou very much for your review of our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort. We are so glad you have a great time during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maricela...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The ideal place”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay at this place was great. The spacious comfortable home ideal for our children. We feel like in our house
The lakes of the beautiful property perfect the place to walk and rest.
The only detail is the distant trade centers and parks.

All excellent !! I will not hesitate to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thankyou very much for taking the the time to review our holiday home in beautiful Lake Marion Resort and glad you had an enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing