We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Windsor stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Great new mini water park, Just opened!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great new mini water park, Just opened!!!
Toddler splash area, perfect for your little one! Kids' bedroom with twin beds and their own TV.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Great new mini water park, Just opened!!!
Toddler splash area, perfect for your little one!
Kids' bedroom with twin beds and their own TV.
Comfortable leather sofas with queen pull out bed.  Dining seating for 6 with service for 8.
Comfortable seating and sleeper sofa.
Fully stocked kitchen for those quieter evenings.
a little added decor, not the best photo!
Guest bedroom with queen size bed.
Master bath with newly renovated shower and vanity.
Master bedroom with king bed and adjoining bathroom.  Large walkin closet.
Second bathroom with shower/tub
Washer/Dryer in condo for your convenience.
High chair and portable crib available.
Windsor Hills Resort pool.  Our building is the closest to the pool, first floor too!
Plenty of room to cool off and relax.
Game/room arcade located adjacent to building.
Coffee, Cappuccino and Hot Chocolate available a short walk away.  Snack/essential groceries also.
Full playground within the Resort
Basketball
Volleyball and tennis available.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LadytAlle...
Valdosta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Windsor stay”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I booked this property not sure what i would get. Due to a bad experience before with another company. But when i checked in, i was very surprised the property looked just like the pictures. Everything was accessible, nice and clean. Food and shopping close by. I would be booking here again!! Thank you to Mrs. Robin for providing such a comfort home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Thank you for the nice review! We aim for honestly and a great place for an affordable price so that you can enjoy your vacation! I look forward to hearing from you again! Robin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottClan...
Sandusky, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My family and I absolutely loved this condo. It’s a beautiful property full of fun Disney touches. The unit is on the ground floor of the building closest to the amazing pool and water slide. The owner is super friendly and responds quickly to any questions. The location is great & it’s very quick and easy to get to the Disney parks. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a huge Walmart just up the street. Stay here! You won’t be disappointed. :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
So glad that you enjoyed your stay! What a wonderful review - thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unawilde2...
County Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very close to the Disney parks, family friendly villa with great pool, gym, cinema would highly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thanks for the recommendation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless7...
1 review
“Perfect family condo”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This condo was perfect for my family. Located on the main level, right by parking made it very convenient for unloading (and sadly reloading) our vehicle. It was also extremely close to the pool. The condo location itself was very close to Disney World which made it very easy to get to. We would happily stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank you for the nice review! We would be very happy to welcome you back again! I love how close it is to the car and pool also!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gatorsgrl
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“We will be back!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a fantastic stay. Robin was amazing throughout the whole process and we would highly recommend this booking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Thanks! I am so glad you had a great time. I look forward to working with you again on your next stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing