We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The King Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Laundry Room
Powder Room
The Master Bedroom
Recreation Area
Recreation Area
The King Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Front
Entrance
Master Bathroom
The King Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
heatherja...
1 review
“dirty dirty dirty”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

towels were in dryer not folded. refridgerator leaked floors were dirty outlits in bathrooms didnt work . the house looked nothing like the PICTURES we were supposed to get a room with a pool table that did not happen... and no bunk beds in the room either...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
I am sorry to hear. This home does not have bunk beds and that is what you booked. Never promised bunk beds or pool table. Also My manager walked through the house with you but you never mentioned dirty to hear. You called me 2 times for deposit which was handled by FlipKey and once you got it you entered a bad review. In any case we always strive to better to be better. Will do better inspection.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;