We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa
Heated pool for guests enjoyment Boat House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front of villa
Heated pool for guests enjoyment
Boat House
Seating Area
Living area with 48 inch tv
Living Room Area
Kitchen w/Keurig coffee maker
master bedroom w/ private bath
2nd bedroom with queen size bed
Hall upstairs bathroom
master bathroom
Lanai off master bedroom
View of the ocean
Patio area with grill
Canal off the back deck
Yes I'm really cute but you CAN'T bring me.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julie692
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house and location”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great house for our family of 5. We stayed for 3 nights following a busy 2 weeks in Disneyland and were able to relax and slow our pace down here. The house was well equipped and the air con was good although a little noisy at night. Would recommend earplugs if you’re a light sleeper. We enjoyed Miranda’s Aquadventures, Sombrero beach and the Turtle Rescue Centre. We went to the Island Fisheries for evening meal twice. The kids loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim S
1 review
“Mini Lobster Season”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place was quite lovely & very accommodating. We needed a couple extra towels & a blanket, we contacted the property manager about this & they delivered them within the first hour of our arrival. Jeanne, was very helpful
With clear communication & made checking in very easy. There was a slight hiccup with a fee for grill cleaning. It would be advisable to take before & after pictures at any place you rent, to avoid additional cleaning fees, If there are extra cleaning standards expected upon departure. However, It was a pleasure to stay here. Beautiful place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Hello Thanks so much for your review. Greatly appreciated. No worries I'll pay the fee for the grill cleaning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, Connecticut
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review! We would love to have you back! Jeanne, Ron, Kyle, Glenn and Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BobCNewJe...
New Jersey USA
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in Marathon before but this time Coral lagoon surpassed all expectations. The townhouse itself came with all necessities, was immaculately clean and conveniently located on the water. Our host Jeanne was so easy to deal with. We highly recommend Coral Lagoon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for your review and glad you liked you stay. It was a pleasure meeting your group!

Jeanne and Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing