We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
From the pool ocean side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the pool ocean side
From the pool on the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
From the pool ocean side
From the pool
on the beach
Christmas in the Keys
Master with King
Second bedroom double bed and twin bed
Master bedroom with king bed
view from the kitchen
View from the poarch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NYCLOVER0...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great place to stay! ”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Such a beautiful condo! It's quiet and an easy place to relax, but it's also close enough to some great restaurants and fun things to do. I would definitely recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monami4
Monson, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo for two couples”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Great location, nearby restraunts, one hour drive to Key West. Beautiful pool with plenty of chairs for everyone. The two bedrooms are situated on oppisite sides of the condo, so lots of privacy for two couples. Well equipped kitchen.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fultonrd
Clermont, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Condo Unit”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Located directly on the beach, this condo has it all. Beautifully furnished, with all the amenities you would need for a wonderful vacation. Close to restaurants and attractions. Really enjoyed the balcony overlooking the ocean, very peaceful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnStath...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't have been better!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Last-minute change to this location was an excellent decision on our part . The view was spectacular, sunrise absolutely gorgeous. Condo was clean comfortable and had everything we needed for our week long stay. Close to grocery stores, restaurants and and multiple types of entertainment quiet . We were looking for something with a beach view and quiet for a much needed vacation away from everything . This could not have been more perfect for us . We weren't even able to add to our list of wildlife, four iguanas which we fed watermelon and bananas to each day - on the beach of course . We are looking forward to returning to this condo soon for another vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thank you for your very nice review. We're happy you enjoyed our condo. Please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shep1520
1 review
“Beautiful Ocean Views”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This condo is on the top floor and it feels like you are staying on the ocean. We enjoyed the large sliding glass doors to the balcony that we could leave open all night and just enjoy the ocean breeze. Great area for family to relax and spend time together. Close to lots of cool things to do also. Kids had a great time in the ocean front pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Thanks for your nice review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay!
Bill and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing