We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Needed Winter Getaway”
SINGLE home with boat slip right outside your door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SINGLE home with boat slip right outside your door
open floorplan, all bedrooms on 2nd level View from the Front Deck - private slip in front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
SINGLE home with boat slip right outside your door
open floorplan, all bedrooms on 2nd level
View from the Front Deck - private slip in front
Oveview of the community - unit 23 with slip in front
Open floorplan living, dining and kitchen space
Large kitchen with breakfast bar, granite counters, stainless steel appliances
Living room and dining area open to outside deck on the water
Large Master Bedroom, king bed, private deck, priavte bath
Second Bedroom, Queen Bed
Third Bedroom has 2 twin beds
Large Capacity Washer/Dryer
Cool shady porch off living and dining room wtih outside dining and seating
outdoor dining and seating
Heated Pool with Comfortable furnishings
Plenty of room for boat up to 35ft (10ft beam)
Aerial View of Coral Lagoon homes
Heated Pool with beautiful furnishings and new bathhouse
counter space at kitchen
indoor dining space
well equipped kitchen, well stocked with quality appliances and supplies
spacious living room wit plenty of seating
open floorplan to enjoy resting, dining, and cooking as a group
entertainment center in living room-full digital cable service and internet
modern stainless steel appliances
one of 2.5 bathrooms (tub and shower here)
master bath with oversized shower
upscale treatments - granite, frameless glass
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Grinner92...
Neptune, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Needed Winter Getaway”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Recently my wife and I stayed at this fabulous location. It had everything one could want. The owners could not have been more helpful or gracious. The dock, just outside the back door, is a big plus. We plan to bring our boat the next time we return to this bit of paradise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
thank you very much for taking the time to review the property and my services. I do hope that you will return soon! if you don't bring a boat, I can help you with local boat rental services...they will even deliver the boat right to your slip at the house if you want!

Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dvit730
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cute cottages!”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

These cute cottages were spacious and had wonderful comfy beds! Great for families and even had continental breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
thank you so much for your kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robwimb
Marathon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sombrero home away from home”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great location great floor plan , only a few minor probs . The freezer out side was full of old nasty stuff pool gates were broken also sliding door would not lock and one bed had broken box spring and master bed was a little hard. But with that said we had a great time and floor plan was perfect and roomy , we plan on being back next year I'm sure they will remedy the minor problems

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Sorry, Robert. you did not stay at my property. My house is located at 23 Coral Lagoon, not on Sombrero. Please check the number of the property you reviewed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donna i
west palm beach
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful home in excellent location”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
6
people found this review helpful

This home was a beautiful three bedroom, three bath home with fully equipped kitchen and outside grill. Beds were all very comfortable. The dock was perfect for our 26' boat and was an easy access to excellent bay or ocean fishing. We loved the hammock in the yard and spent the week fishing, barbequing and relaxing. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. It was everything we wanted plus some!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and house itself
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa H
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful!”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Immaculate 3 bedroom house with plenty of amenities. Very spacious and beautiful. Channel right in front for boat and short walk to pool. I would go back in heartbeat.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$350
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing