We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“...a little oasis of oceanfront paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool, Ocean - Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool, Ocean - Paradise
Front of the house Crow's Nest.  You can see the entire Keys.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Pool, Ocean - Paradise
Front of the house
Crow's Nest.  You can see the entire Keys.
Looking at the house from the beach
Panoramic - Beach, ocean and lagoon
Beach
Ocean
Kayaks & Canoe - go explore the reefs
Hammock of the lagoon
Panoramic - Front of the house
Main House entrance way
Kitchen
Kitchen
Counter stools in the kitchen
Living room
Living room
Panoramic - Living room
Bunk Room - the kids will have a ball
Master Bath
Master bath
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Panoramic - Master Bedroom
Balcony of the Master bedroom
Pool & Ocean
Pool & Cottage
Panoramic - Pool & Main house
Beach, ocean  and outdoor table
Screen porch of the living room- overlooks the ocean
Area b/w the pool and the cabana bath
Outside living area next to the pool
Outside living area next to the pool
Laundry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidsQ71...
Marathon, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“...a little oasis of oceanfront paradise!”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We found a little oasis of oceanfront paradise!! With meticulous attention to the lush grounds, this property rivals any luxurious resort.
This spacious open concept home welcomes vacationers with contemporary finishes and all of the comforts of home.
Staying in the on site guest house was a hit for our teens. They enjoyed sunset kayaking off the private dock.
Centrally located, we enjoyed local attractions (like Aquarium Encounters, Dolphin Research Center and the Turtle Hospital). Returning to our home away from home, we shared family bbqs in the amazing lower outdoor living space, adjacent to the pool.
We feel blessed to have had this breathtaking location for a backdrop for what became a spectacular family vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lcmlanah
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spectacular vacation spot!”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were warned that all was not in working order because of the hurricane but inspire of that we found the house to be beautiful and spacious, with the help of 2 xtra mattresses we slept 12 adults. Location was perfect and the sandy beach and pool for games were both a treat. Would love to go back when it is all restored.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cait E
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Best spot for family reuion and wedding!”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We could not have been happier with the house! The grounds are beautiful, and the house was perfect! Everyone had a great time and we all want to vacation at the house again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The yard, pool. lagoon, ocean acess
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Thank you for such a great review and congratulation.
Brad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean V
Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Second time we stayed in this fantastic home and it does not let down. Enjoyed every moment. Size of home is perfect for our large family. Come on down to the Keys and catch some rays and some fish along the way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2015
Can beat this - I am glad you had a great time.
brad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rbarnes10...
Scottsdale, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hands Down The Best Vacation In The U.S”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This compound was a great place 8 adult family members, who havent seen each other in a good amount of time, could not have been a better location. Rented a boat, which is highly recommended, as long as you have an experienced boater! The brezze coming right off the water kept the temperatures very pleasant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: With 8 Adults , we nere felt on top of each other
Liked least: upstairs shower water could have been a little warmer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2015
Wow! Thank you for the great review. Hope to have you guys back soon.
Brad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing