We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!!”
The View from the Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The View from the Condo
The window views from the dining room area The newly renovated Kitchen. Granite countertops!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The View from the Condo
The window views from the dining room area
The newly renovated Kitchen. Granite countertops!
The Pool ... right on the Ocean!
The living Room... Lots of Windows!
The dining room... Window View of Coco Plum Beach
View from the Kitchen
Coco Plum Beach and the Condo
Master Bedroom with Bath
Master Bathroom
The bathroom down the hall next to the second bedroom
View from the Master Bathroom
Door to Porch from Master Bedroom
The new Kitchen with New appliances as well!
The view from the living room
The Tiki Hut and the Beach
Sunrise from the porch
The Condo on the Beach
The hallway
The 4 Bikes!  Beach Cruisers
The Tennis Courts
The building with Carports
View from the Porch .... Sunrise!
Looking down on the pool
Looking down on the pool ...
Living room window view
boring... The Elevator.  But we are only one floor up so you may not need to use this.
The floor plan
the Beach
Coco Plum Beach Area
Coco Plum Beach
the View from the GPS!
The tandem Kayak !!! fun times!
The view from the Kayak!
Sea Turtle Nest
The girls repainting the bedroom
An Option... instead of using the pull out bed when 6 people stay at the Condo
The Coco Plum Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marathon, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LyndieB8
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The rental was awesome! Great view, comfortable beds. They have everything you need. The kitchen gear was really nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbnolan
Norfolk, VA
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect Condo, Amazing Amenities and Owners”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our family still can't believe how lovely this condo is … immaculately clean, completely updated (check out the art-quality kitchen counters and bathroom tile work), and full of a myriad of equipment options provided by welcoming owners. The condo is comparable to a luxury resort, but with more personality!
Beach bikes/helmets, double kayak/paddles, tennis racquets/balls, snorkeling and fishing equipment, even board games, books and DVD's … these are just a few of the amenities provided by the responsive hosts. And the kitchen? Beyond wonderful, with full sets of everything needed.
Outside the unit, the residents are friendly and helpful (ask them for dining recommendations). Don't forget to enjoy the beautiful balcony, which faces the heated pool and looks directly onto the water. Sunrises are right there, and the beach is "combed" daily for great walks.
Big kudos to Jamie and Todd. Will surely book this amazing property again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2017
Outstanding! Thanks for the amazing review! You picked a great time to leave the cold north. Please come back anytime! We really appreciate it!
Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikecharv...
Titusville, Florida
1 review
“A truly tranquill experience”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The place was awesome, the views, the facillities, the ammenities. The condo is stocked with all kinds of gear to play with, bicycles, kayak, snorkel gear and fishing stuff. The place was extremely quite and peaceful. Todd and Jamie responded quickly to all emails and are very nice people to deal with. Best vacation ever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the porch
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Thank you Mike for the wonderful review and for taking the time to write it! Sounds like you really enjoyed yourself at the Condo and we really appreciate your kind words! Please come back anytime! You were wonderful guests!
Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
483nameno
Lewiston, Minnesota
1 review
“More than we could have ever expected !”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We arrived and immediately fell in love. We live in Minnesota and as you probably already know our weather is brutal. The Condo was just beautiful inside with everything to make our stay perfect. There is a full kitchen so we did not have to eat out all the time, saved us big time $$. The location was perfect, far enough from businesses, but close enough to go and get supplies. Everyday was an adventure we tried to do everything. The owner went above and beyond with the attention to detail, leaving suggestions on restaurants, places to visit, business contacts if we needed information or set up reservations. The beach was just beautiful and we walked it morning, afternoon , & night. I knew with the first step on that beach thinking I could really live here, it was the most stress-free vacation for us. We had our 17 year old with us and I can honestly tell you he REALLY enjoyed the trip. The Condo was perfect as when you walk in we immediately saw the living room window which was huge, that over looked the ocean with a walk out deck. The bedrooms were immaculate making us feel like we were at home. The Condo also came with a washer/dryer, fully equipped and functional kitchen, 2 bathrooms, breakfast bar, family room, we could not have asked for. We strongly recommend this condo if you are thinking of going to the Florida Keys. We hope to make this a yearly event! Thanks for the memories!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2016
Thanks for the great review and taking the time to write it! You were one of the first people people to get to use the newly renovated kitchen. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit!
Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROCKLEDGE
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!! The Florida Keys...it doesn't get any better!
Liked least: seaweed! (But...what can you do about Ma Nature!! this is the ocean, People!)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
You are right, things don't happen by chance! Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We are glad that we could be a part of your peaceful week. Please come back anytime!

Sincerely,
Todd and Jamie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 395
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing