We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
46 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$623
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$620
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/24
StayForLong
US$623
US$500
View deal
SAVE US$123
GardenInn.comUS$623
Agoda.comUS$623
eDreamsUS$623
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 535)
Filter reviews
1 535 results
Traveller rating
742
400
213
106
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
742
400
213
106
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pool bar shuttle service busy road per day mallory square diamond member shuttle bus old town free breakfast great place to stay duval st bonnie hgi property keys concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1 535 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

The pictures do not represent the property very well. It's more like an average Holiday Inn.
I will say the service provided was excellent.
The rooms were ok, and clean.
Breakfast was served and ok.
The free shuttle downtown would have been awesome - except it wasn't available at that time. So it was a $20-$25 Uber/Lyft ride each way to get to the restaurants/bars downtown.

Room tip: Second Floor, Pool View
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. Please know we take your feedback very seriously, and humbly apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would love the opportunity to make it right the next time you are visiting our little island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

We were never told the pool was closed and we paid an upgraded price for a pool view room. You were allowed to use the pools at the adjoining hotels but who wants to wander around between hotels in a wet bathing suit particularly since we had upgraded. The room smelled very musty. What was most disconcerting is how filthy the exterior of the building is. The whole place needs a good pressure washing. The walls and entry doors are all scuffed and dirty. Not what I have come to expect from Hilton.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank h8noles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. Please know we take your feedback very seriously and we are so sorry we did not meet your expectations. Yes, during your stay our pool was unavailable, though we are pleased to report it is now open! As a guest of the Keys Collection you have the opportunity to enjoy any of our four pools in the complex. Thank you for being our guest and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our little island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

We expected more, and we’re not hard to please. Traveling with my daughter and another mom and her kids with rooms near each other. One reason we picked this hotel was for the pool for the kids. When we arrived, it was closed. Apparently , a car rammed the fence and landed in the pool. they said we could use neighboring pools - but this was kind of a pain With kids and we only did it once. The doors to the rooms are exterior doors and I never saw any type of security. Was woken up the first night to a belligerent drunk man banging on the door next to us. Police arrived 20 minutes later. Room was Clean and the maids were super efficient and friendly. Shuttles to downtown were helpful.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jenbecton26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. As a guest of the Keys Collection you have the opportunity to enjoy any of our four pools. We certainly apologize that our pool was unavailable during your stay, however, we are pleased to report it is now open. So sorry to hear of your noise disturbance, there is a manager on duty 24/7 and we certainly do have security at the Keys Collection. Thank you for being our guest and we would love to welcome you back to our little island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Love the pool here. Sofia and Kate made the place amazing with their drinks and amazing service at the pool!!! They’re great and definitely a reason for coming back. This is my third stay at this property.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 702setht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear your stay was enjoyable and we appreciate the kind words regarding Sofia and Kate. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Keys Collection!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

We stayed for three nights in January and enjoyed the resort. The rooms were clean and comfortable for the two of us. We didn't like the mandatory fees, but that seems to be normal for that area. We received excellent service from all the staff but want to thank Angela particularly, who was on duty when we checked out. She was most helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D9727LNbobw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy Matlock, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Key West - The Keys Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear your stay was enjoyable and we appreciate the kind words regarding Angela. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Keys Collection.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews