We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee to Go”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #27 of 36 Quick Bites in Key West
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 November 2018

This is a good place to get your favorite specialty coffee drink, usually to take away. And the famous wifi.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

We stumbled in for an afternoon refresher. There was no line and the baristas were spot on. The seating area was full so we took it to go but all in all a good experience

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank shan262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Lots of choices in Key West for Coffee but if you are looking for the familiar and like Starbucks this one is great! Right down in the old town area

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Gator58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Great little Starbucks under our hotel, easy access and on the main strip. Good service. Amazing CLR and good place to sit and chill for nonalcoholic beverages.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank jamescusens18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Starbucks is a general coffee shop and this one is no different although their air conditioning is cold and a relief from the August heat and humidity that is a strange phenomenon to a European visitor.
At the time, I gladly paid for a latte, hot I may add, and cold drinks for my girls. Served professionally and got what I ordered, just waited for the bathroom which requires a code.
They were clean and tidy.
Normal,opening hours and not too busy in the seating area.
If in the area I would use this venue again. If only too cooool down.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Andrew-8766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing