We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frozen Drinks”
Review of Fat Tuesday

Fat Tuesday
Ranked #127 of 482 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 22 September 2018

I always like frozen cocktails so I get the coozi and refills while I am on vacation. Lots of different choices. Always to go so I haven't really tried anything else

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Gator58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (491)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 491 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

The drinks are amazing, supremely relaxing, misting fans to cope with the heat,AND the bartender bought me a birthday drink!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Very fun nightclub. Mixed age crowd, but mostly early 30s. Frozen smoothie drinks go down a bit too smooth. More like a typical club. Loud music, dancing, flashing lights. Fun stop over, but not as unique as most other bars in the Keys.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank buckeyebobd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

We stopped by Fat Tuesday’s multiple times in our 3 day stay in Key West. We got the souvenir bottle which was a little more expensive but refills were cheaper. Good frozen drink selection. Good happy hour prices.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank HotelQualityControl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Frozen drinks on a hot Key West day cannot be beat at Fat Tuesdays! Try the Mango Tango or Rum Runner....you cannot go wrong!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Tammy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fat Tuesday also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Fat Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing