We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$595
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/31
Expedia.com
US$594
View deal
FindHotel
US$451
View deal
Hotels.comUS$594
PricelineUS$595
Trip.comUS$605
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 102)
Filter reviews
2 102 results
Traveller rating
1 404
462
134
51
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 404
462
134
51
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine and cheese great location duval street happy hour starbucks coffee machine pool and hot tub continental breakfast presidential suite half block green parrot great place to stay would definitely stay here again yogurt nice pool per day beautiful property roosters
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2 102 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

We stayed here recently for a girls getaway. We loved our room and the staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was very nice as well. Location was perfect, everything was within walking distance. We didn’t leave the island until later in the day we checked out and they let us leave our bags in their office so we didn’t have to carry them around all day. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trail52984642512
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raluca Strimbu, Other at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your review and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021

All but one of the staff there seemed unhappy and we were surprised that there were so many staff, yet our room was not clean. It’s a beautiful vaulted ceiling but it was clear they had not been dusted since Obama was in office. There was a hair ball in our shower, hair in the sink drain and linens were very hard to come by. They don’t do daily housekeeping because of “Covid” but obviously don’t tighten their level of cleaning for Covid. Check-in is not until 4 PM and checkout is at 11 AM, there is no option for a late check out. Why does it take five hours to turn over a handful of rooms when there are a dozen staff on site? You can tell they really put in the effort but sadly missed the mark.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vivianmpls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raluca Strimbu, Other at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I apologize for not meeting your expectations, however our rooms are cleaned and sanitized after every check-out, and we are also having our Housekeeping Supervisor which is inspecting every room once again prior to each arrival. We would keep in mind your feedback and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021

This review is based on our 3rd floor walk- up room experience. Over- all its a nice hotel. Worth checking out. Good location for doing things. Nice pool. Lite breakfast and happy hour a nice touch. Minimal parking available.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kpozul292011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raluca Strimbu, Other at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your review and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Our stay was great. We were happy we chose this place to stay at Key West. It was just few steps fr Duval St, where all the happenings take place. Walking distance to everything. Breakfast has good selection. Parking is convenient with reasonable fee. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ArlPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raluca Strimbu, Other at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our prime location and had a wonderful time! Please keep us in mind on your next visit to Key West!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

The pictures don't do it justice. The pool was excellent, more than enough seating available, breakfast was more than satisfactory, and the coffee is free and flows 24/7. You're steps from Duval, excellent bars, restaurants, a Gap Factory store, and there's a 24Hr CVS a block away if you end up feeling snacky at the very end of the night when everything else is closed. You're across the street from Mary Ellen's with delicious food and generous drinks, I could keep going but I think it's obvious I have no complaints and I never wanted to leave.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SirenaSobria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raluca Strimbu, Other at The Cabana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate this wonderful review and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews