We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 317)
Filter reviews
1 317 results
Traveller rating
423
418
238
111
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
423
418
238
111
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone crab stoned crab restaurant beachfront room shuttle bus every hour jet ski on site restaurant duval street nice pool lounge chairs rooms are small old town beach towels laid back downtown key west private beach tortoises
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1 317 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

This is not a Caribbean resort hotel. Having said this, it is a very nice hotel. The rooms are medium size , the bathroom is a little small, but we could live with that. The outside small space with a table , chairs and a hammock is nice . The hotel decorations are very good.
There are parking spaces just outside your door.
The staff is nice and the bus service to Key West center departs every hour. Breakfast could be improved . Kids loved the "feeding the sharks" activity.
Had a dinner at the Stoned crab and we liked it also. Overall we give it a very positive feedback. , although I was a bit concerned when I first booked because of some reviews it was a pleasant surprise .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank TMCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Clean and warm place, personnel was kind full and the shuttle service is very convenient. Good swimming pool. Great place to eat inside the complexe (The Stones crab). A bit expensive and the bathroom was tight.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank DELLA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The reception staff were very good and couldn't have been more helpful. The room was perfectly situated facing onto the sea which was literally yards from our patio doors. The pool was good with the bar being attached to the pool terrace. Water sports etc. can be booked direct from the reception saving the trouble of going into the dock to seek boat trips etc.An ideal place that we would definitely stay again!

Room Tip: Try to get a bungalow facing the sea.You get your own patio area with seats and beautiful views and wildlife.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NixForestofDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

The staff are most helpful. Breakfast was good. Convenient shuttle service from the resort to the center of town and back. We were able to buy tickets here for the Truman House, Trolley, and Hemingway House. In the newer section of Key West.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank georgebmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Clean friendly with a laid back approach. Small well appointed rooms. The approach seems to be adequacy nothing over the top. A great restaurant with patient appealing staff. Check out the beer glasses.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Larryarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews