We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful/Close to beach/Loved the Pirate Pete”
Pool 70ft x 30ft x 9ft deep - Heated - With Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool 70ft x 30ft x 9ft deep - Heated - With Ocean View
View Of The Property From The Roof View From The Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Pool 70ft x 30ft x 9ft deep - Heated - With Ocean View
View Of The Property From The Roof
View From The Balcony
Full Kitchen
Dining  Area Seats 6
Living room
The Pirate
Bedroom 2
Master bedroom
Master Bath
2nd Bath
Fort Zackary State Park - About One And A Half Miles Away
Smathers Beach - Just Steps Away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful/Close to beach/Loved the Pirate Pete”
Reviewed 12 June 2011 for a stay in February 2011

The balcony was very nice. The place was big enough to accomodate 2 couples and still have privacy. The large shower was great!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 8 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We had so much fun the four days that we stayed in Key West. We rented bicycles and explored all around the island. I have stayed in key west before and it was nice to stay away from all of the noise! The condo was wonderful and the pool and beach were so close! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 30 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful condo; terrible weather.”
Reviewed 28 May 2011 for a stay in January 2009

We had two weeks of near record low temperatures and lots of rain. But, because the condo was so neat and clean we still got some pleasure from the trip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Incredibly well equipped kitchen”
Reviewed 27 May 2011 for a stay in December 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo over the New Year's period and it more than lived up to our expectations, especially with respect to the kitchen provisioning with pots and pans and cups and glasses and appliances, etc. Everything we needed for fine dining and a great vacation was provided.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing