We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
115
249
181
109
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
249
181
109
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels beach area duval street water view pool and hot tub ice machine mini fridge coffee maker topless gulf
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We spent the night at the resort for 1 night. We had Room 208. Room was clean, comfortable bed, shower was good. Room was a little dated, but had a cute beach/Resort feel. Air conditioner worked well. I would stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sheri U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

There’s no WiFi. That’s a big issue. They do have a pool and a hot tub which are both nice. Their location isn’t bad either if you’re willing to walk 30 minutes each way. Breakfast is pretty bleak. Muffins, croissants, and coffee but no where to eat inside. I’d rate them slightly higher if they had WiFi.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Greymatter54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

It was obvious they were working very hard to recover from the storm. We stayed in the hotel in a basic room with a king size bed. The bed was amazing!! The rooms could use a good cleaning but I've seen far worse. Housekeeping was very friendly and helpful though. There was no breakfast as that area was still closed. The front desk staff were friendly enough but could have been more receptive. All in all, I'd stay again and give them another chance when they're not recovering from a major hurricane.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Booked due to pet friendly and Key West price. Suffering from Irma a bit...no continental breakfast, no ice machine, internet only in lobby. Appears used by workers doing recovery work and very limited tourists. No beach but next to water and nice outdoor pool. Room large, bed comfortable and pillows lumpy but carpeting VERY dirty and stains in many areas. $11 Uber to Duval Street. Taco Bell across street. Free parking. Would not return ... Old is okay, dirty is not. Soles of feet were black after walking across carpet from shower.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank chicagotoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

The rooms were spacious, and clean. Make sure you walk to the Tiki Bar for sunrise and sunset photos....the outside of the building and landscape made me know I was in the beautiful Florida Keys. Breakfast is complimentary.

Room Tip: Ask for the bungalow
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews