We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Meet Burger USA

Meet Burger USA
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 56 Quick Bites in Key West
Price range: US$3 - US$17
Description: Burger;Gelato;Charcoal Oven;
Restaurant details
Description: Burger;Gelato;Charcoal Oven;
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Delicious burgers. All natural, clean ingredients. They also offer chicken and vegetarian options and a nice selection of alcohol. The owner was very personable and genuine. Don’t miss the mojo Mayo!!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

friendly and welcoming atmos, the fries are to die for, build ur own burger the way u like it.
definitely will recomment

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GigiSese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best burger ever! The owner actually gives a damn about quality ingredients and taste. Had the “My Favourite” burger with traditional and sweet potato fries. Try the Moji Mayo for your fries, delicious! We will stop by again next time we are in Key West.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank kristig132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hands down best burger in Key West!
Owner is so passionate about his food was and super helpful as he was training his crew ❤️we have ben in Key West a week and just had our 3rd round at this awesome place!
The yucca fries are amazing
We just tried the mozzarella skewers and omg it absolutely delicious

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank krystal_Cole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

What a lucky find! Happened upon this restaurant and had the pleasure of chatting with George before we ordered. What a well run, clean establishment with high standards on the quality of the ingredients they use and the food they serve! We ordered five meals and were raving! As soon as I finished, I said "we have to eat here again before we go home!" While the rest of my family had the amazing burgers, I opted for the chicken skewers and was so happy that I did! The following day, we went back for a snack: yuca fries, sweet potato fries and guinoa....so good! Don't forget the burger sauce! Good luck to the owners with best wishes for future success.... with a menu like this, you deserve it!

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank DMolin4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meet Burger USA also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Meet Burger USA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.