We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Mattress will kill you otherwise superb”
Reviewed 9 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Mattress in downstairs queen bedroom was unacceptable. Only one person could sleep in bed. Other had to sleep on couch. Must have been a known problem as there was a board and book under on bad side. The side by the wall was lower by at least 3 inches. No way to not roll toward wall on top of other person. Otherwise, superb! Great house. Great layout. Perfect location. Would stay there again if mattress replaced!

Would definitely recommend under condition friend asked about mattress situation.

If not for the mattress causing one of the three couples to get little sleep, would rate excellent!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2012
We can now rate this house 'excellent' since the bed issue has been solved. The mattresses were not the problem, it was the box springs. These have now been replaced with new ones.

This is a very popular house with a large rental following so reserve it soon for your upcoming Key West vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Reviewed 5 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 30 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“We loved it here!”
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

First, the big positives! The pool and private courtyard are outstanding, with an outdoor table and chairs, lounge chairs, grill, and lovely plants & trees. The location can't be beat as everything near Mallory Square and Duval is within walking distance. It was ideal for taking our dacshunds on walks, and we also walked to our scuba excursions near the Hyatt.

The house has plenty of living space and the owner was very helpful and pleasant. The house is generally in good condition for its age.

The mild negatives. The bathrooms were not huge which could be an issue for larger groups. Masters upstairs has double vanity and decent size shower. Second bath on main level has single vanity with a small shower. The laundry is off of the pool area, although that did make it noise free to the living area.

The open kitchen is serviceable for cooking. However, we mostly ate out and dined on leftovers.

Overall, we would say this house is ideal if you're planning to enjoy the sites and outdoors of Key West Old Town.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The location was absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Overall the experience was amazing. There were 6 of us and the stay was very comfortable and right in the middle of everything. We took several memories away from our stay here and will remember them forever. Great place, will definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$400
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing