We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Morning!”

Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: ENJOY A TIKI CRUISE IN BEAUTIFUL KEY WEST, FLORIDA Cruisin' Tikis Key West offers a variety of cruises including Eco, Harbor, Sunset, and Bar Hopping. We also offer private parties and special events including but not limited to: Birthday Parties Bachelor / Bachelorette Parties Sunset Cruises Let your imagination design your TIKI CRUISE today!
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We really enjoyed our morning with Captain Sara! She showed us around, we saw lots of wildlife - including a sea turtle, and learned a lot about Key West! It was very relaxing and enjoyable for us & our kids!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 290leannej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you so much! We are glad to hear that you all had an enjoyable time cruisin with us! The Sandbar, Garrison Bight, and Eco Cruises are great tours when you are traveling with the little ones since there is an abundance of wildlife! We hope to see you all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain dustin"
in 6 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 17 reviews
"harbor tour"
in 4 reviews
"mallory square"
in 10 reviews
"large cooler"
in 2 reviews
"great captain"
in 4 reviews
"sunset key"
in 3 reviews
"super fun"
in 3 reviews
"fun facts"
in 2 reviews
"hour tour"
in 3 reviews
"private tour"
in 2 reviews
"the sun set"
in 2 reviews
"watch the sunset"
in 4 reviews
"great trip"
in 4 reviews
"when visiting key west"
in 2 reviews
"two hours"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful sunset"
in 3 reviews
Filter

105 - 109 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

We had a great time on Cruisin’ Tikis in Key West! It is a great way to view Key West from the water! We loved Sarah our captain, she knew all of the spots to take us! Thanks for a great time!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KristinClass-Pickens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you so much! We are glad you had a great time! Sara is a great Captain! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Key West!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This was the best thing we did in Key West. Our captain Diana was wonderful. We did the the 90 minute ride next time I would take the longer one.

Thank Erika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you so much! We are glad that the Cruisin' Tikis was your favorite part of your trip! Captain Diana IS wonderful! We hope to see you again soon for the longer cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Do not miss this while in Key West! Great way to get out on the water and spend time with friends and family. This is my third

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Michele P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you so much! We LOVE returning customers! We hope to have you again for a 4th trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

It’s already been added as a must do again. We had Chris as our captain- she was AWESOME! We lucked out and it was just our group on the tiki. Chris was fun, showed us around. She made sure we had a good tome. Definitely looking forward to coming back to do this!!!

Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna Z, Owner at Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

We look forward to you cruisin' with us again! Chris is an AWESOME Captian! We are so glad you had a good time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Cruisin’ Tikis KeyWest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing