We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing”
Reviewed 25 June 2009 for a stay in January 2009

This is a wonderful home loaded with charm. The house is tastefully decorated
with a wonderful pool area that is secluded and relaxing. It is in a perfect
location which is close to all you want to do in Key West, but also far enough
so that you can get away from it all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 20 June 2009 for a stay in March 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC
Reviewed 18 June 2009 for a stay in December 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Coconut Cabana”
Reviewed 18 June 2009 for a stay in May 2009

We stayed at Coconut Cabana for our honeymoon and had an absolute blast!
Great location! You can walk just about anywhere, but scooters are better.
The house is a charming renovated historical home that makes you feel
welcome the moment you walk in the door. The pool in the backyard is
perfect after enjoying a hot summer day and is surrounded by beautiful
foliage. Beds are comfortable, spacious showers, cozy furniture and unique
decor. Our only negative experience was a lack of parking when the neighbors
had company. Hopefully you won't have the same problem - It was a holiday
weekend, afterall. The Rent Key West staff was awesome to work with. Very
attentive and friendly. You're going to love this charming home! We didn't
want to leave!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Pool and unique decor
Liked least: Parking issues
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mo
Reviewed 18 June 2009 for a stay in August 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$490
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing