We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location”

Review of Poinciana House

Poinciana House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poinciana House
Front Room and Patio Roof Deck Sunning Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Poinciana House
Front Room and Patio
Roof Deck Sunning Patio
Pool Side Lane
Front Room
Front Room Bed Nook
Side Patio for Front Room
Second Bath
Great Room w/ Dining, Kitchen and Queen Bed
Great Room
Queen Bed
Living Room Area
Living Area Opens to Porch
Kitchen
Main Bath
Backyard
Covered Porch
Swim Lane
Tree Swing
Rear Yard
Outdoor Dining
Dining for Four
Front of Home
Side View
Off Street Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“great location”
Reviewed 11 May 2009 for a stay in April 2009

Great vacation rental,great location! Just a few minor details... Sun decking is very hot on the feet.(rolled roofing shingles) A wooden deck would solve the problem.Double bed only in bedroom which is located at the front of the house and can be a little noisy! bathrooms are dark and lighting poor! A lovely pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bed
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 11 May 2009 for a stay in May 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The backyard and location
Liked least: The roosters!
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 1 October 2008 for a stay in September 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Pool
Liked least: Layout
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
null
Reviewed 15 August 2008 for a stay in June 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The ac unit that quit working
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2008
THX for the good review even though luck (bad!) would have it the A/C went out on your big day... Just goes to show you have Key West in your blood. You went with it and still had a great time! (and glad to know my staff responded as quickly as possible) Congrats!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing