We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, great location, easy access to...”

Review of Shipyard

Shipyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shipyard
Living / Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Shipyard
Living / Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining al fresca
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen Opens to Front Balcony
Shared Heated (in season) Pool
Front of Condo
Walkway to Condo
Living Area
Queen Sleep Sofa
Full Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Dining for Four
Livng Room Opens to Rear Porch
Rear Porch
View from Porch
Sunny Rear Porch
Second Floor Condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay, great location, easy access to amenities”
Reviewed 7 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Have stopped in Key West for 8 out of the last 9 years, and in all honesty, this is the best place I have stayed in.

@ of us come over to go fishing and the place was very reasonably priced clean, tidy, and had evrything in the way of cooking facilities washing and cleaning gear, in fact we wanted for noting.

Location was absolutely spot on for night time amenities, with Duval being within a couple of minutes walk.

I really could not fault the place, and the best endorsement possible is the fact that when we have finalised our dates for next years trip, will definitely be on to you to try and book the same home.

Thank you very much for making it so easy to gain access following our late arrival...Will certainly recommend your company to friends

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed 7 February 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belvidere NJ
Reviewed 5 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed 25 September 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“The place was very nice.”
Reviewed 13 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

The home was very nice & we loved the location it is close to Duvall Street. This was the 3rd year in a row that we stayed in that home we like it because it's close to Ft. Zachary & we feel that is the nicest beach in KW. I am pleased with Historic Hideaways.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Air conditioning broke
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing