We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay at the Courtyard”

Review of The Courtyard

The Courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Courtyard
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The Courtyard
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
Covered Outdoor Dining
BBQ Grill Area
Pool
Pool
Private Front Porch
Front Porch
Queen Bed
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Private Back Patio
Living Area
Living Area
Outdoor Dining
Kitchen
The Campbell Building
Kitchen
Back Patio
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay at the Courtyard”
Reviewed 8 November 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 12 day at the Campbell Courtyard on Fleming. Everything was fine. The cottage was clean and everthing that we needed. We require parking, and the parking worked out OK. Pool area was just right for our morning champane. The back porch area was very private.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Liked best: close to resturants
Liked least: leaky back porch roof
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hh is Great.”
Reviewed 8 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in one of Historic Hideaways location on all of our trips to Key West. This cottage, along with all of their properties, was in a great location, beautifully decorated and wonderful amenities.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“unit 7, Courtyard, Fleming St.”
Reviewed 9 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Nicely appointed cottage with beautiful pool in private setting...great covered back porch. Location can't be beat to Duval St and Old Town activities. Service was wonderful and very accomodating of our needs. Parked the car off street and never used it until time to leave. We will come back! Local residents very gracious and gave "insider" tips!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lodi, Ohio
Reviewed 7 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveller
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing