We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveller rating
519
78
21
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
78
21
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salty oyster island kitchen crab beignets fire pit beautiful hotel marina view breakfast and dinner every hour boutique hotel special thanks free shuttle large balcony glass of champagne off the beaten path highly recommend this hotel hotel shuttle short drive
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 648 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

My wife surprised me with a weekend to stay at this fantastic place on the water.
Everyone here is so nice and helpful.We had breakfast outside overlooking the marina and the breakfast was outstanding!
We were greeted by Deborah at the hostess station.She is absolutely an awesome person,and really took great care of us.
Our server was Bianka, a great asset to this resort.We had excellent service and
great conversation with her.She was very attentive to us and we are low maintenance people.
Only 4 miles to downtown Key West with a free shuttle.
Absolutely awesome.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, Director of Guest Experience at The Perry Hotel Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Dan C ,

The team and I are deeply appreciative that you took the time to share your kind words regarding your recent stay with us here at The Perry Hotel, Key West. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

This place has a super vibe. Decor is unique and interesting and provides a very relaxing experience the minute you cross the doors. The rooms are comfortable and have everything you need. The bar and restaurant are great, not over priced. The shuttle down town is convenient and comfortable. Will defiantly be back.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, Director of Guest Experience at The Perry Hotel Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Michelle D ,

The team and I are deeply appreciative that you took the time to share your kind words regarding your recent stay with us here at The Perry Hotel, Key West. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

When you walk into the lobby you know you are in an upscale hotel. Nautical themed but not overdone at all. Very simple. The rooms and the corridors were decorated the same way. Clean, up to date and very appealing! The bathroom was beautiful. The outside restaurant and pool areas were just as nice. Our room had a king sized bed with a balcony overlooking the pool and marina. It was a beautiful view! We ate dinner at Matt’s Restaurant on the property. It was DELICIOUS!! Everything about the meal and service was perfect. But the best part was the friendly and accommodating employees. BJ, Tyler and Sonia were very helpful . It’s just before the little bridge into Key West so it’s a good location. We will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brigkimg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, Director of Guest Experience at The Perry Hotel Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Brigkimg ,

The team and I are deeply appreciative that you took the time to share your kind words regarding your recent stay with us here at The Perry Hotel, Key West. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Very dog friendly two dog parks, dog walker and sitter. New small hotel located within a beautiful marina with big rooms and well trained staff who always said hi and asked if we needed anything. Two outside bars which surround the pool and fire pit which over looks the marina. We also found it to be very quiet, close to the airport but not to close and easy access to the ocean.

Room tip: North facing overlook the marina south facing overlook the mangroves and access road too the hotel.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GerardGloucester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, Director of Guest Experience at The Perry Hotel Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear GerardGloucester ,

The team and I are deeply appreciative that you took the time to share your kind words regarding your recent stay with us here at The Perry Hotel, Key West. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We just arrived back home and we are missing the Perry Hotel already. Our extended family group (including a 5 year old) had a wonderful and relaxing stay at The Perry. The 5 year old loved the pool and we loved the oysters and shrimp at the Salty Oyster - YUM!!! The staff was fantastic - very warm, welcoming and helpful. We arrived early and had to wait just a couple minutes for our room and we were treated to a glass of champagne. The shuttle that runs to Old Town was perfect, clean and always very nice drivers who were full of info and things to do while in town. Having coffee from the Kurig coffee maker and sitting on our balcony early morning was pure heaven. I can't say enough about how wonderful this hotel is. Thanks to all the staff but particularly Kallye (spelling?), Rhonda, and Berenice for making our stay so special. On our way home, Hunter (the 5 year old) asked when we were going back. We told him next year and he said "THAT WAS NOT SOON ENOUGH!" Thanks to all!

Room tip: We had a large family group and parents had the Grand Suite which has a perfect large balcony for everyone in family to spend time together
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MikeM9546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael N, Director of Guest Experience at The Perry Hotel Key West, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Mike M,

The team and I are deeply appreciative that you took the time to share your kind words regarding your recent stay with us here at The Perry Hotel, Key West. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews