We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Duval Gardens(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$253
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$298
US$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$385
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$615
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ocean Key Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$734
US$715
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sunset Key Cottages(Key West)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn & Suites Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha(Key West)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
326
13
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
13
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolturn down serviceice makerfree mimosasfresh muffinsfridge and freezerluxury suitestocked mini barfree doveamazing suitefish dipdouble sinksdove ice cream barssecond floor balconybeautiful hotelglass of champagnebloody marys
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017

My wife and I have been traveling to Key West for a combined 28 years. We will no longer stay anywhere but H2O Suites! From the moment we walked in, we were impressed by the staff, the facility, our room, and the amenities. We were talking about booking our next dates before we even put down our suitcases! The grounds are beautiful, and only one block from Duval, the Southernmost Point, and other attractions, so we were anywhere we wanted to be in minutes. They offer beach access which is unique and very cool. The staff told us everything we needed to know upon arrival and didn't leave us guessing. Our ROOM WAS AMAZING!!! My wife is a world-traveler going global for work frequently, and she was taking pictures! It was clean, well lit, the temperature was well controlled, we had an awesome fan above the bed, two large TV's a custom fridge and freezer drawer, and an awesome shower and vanity area! We had a huge comfortable swing on a quiet patio, and our own pool (large I might add!) in the back patio that was also clean and perfect temp. Fresh beverages are complimentary at the third-floor poolside bar depending on the time of day, and Scotty, the bartender, was so kind, helpful, funny, and thorough with anything we needed. Turndown service includes muffins, waters, and ice cream! The gym was very well equipped (I work in the fitness industry). Check-in and check-out was easy. We plan to call and book our next adventure ASAP, and I can't wait to stay again! We have found our new Key West home!

Room Tip: Rooms with the swing and pool are totally worth every penny!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lbilleter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMSJEH, Owner at H2O Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear ibilleter,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this "Amazing" review of our new all suites, Adult Only hotel in Key West. Being a well seasoned traveler it is great to hear that we exceeded your expectations.
Scotty is one of the many fantastic team members we have that work hard everyday to make sure that all our guest stays are memorable.
We look forward to being your hotel of choice for all your future visits to Key West.
All the best,
Jim Heineman
VP Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

We stayed here for five nights last week and completely fell in love with this hotel. You will feel so well taken care of and pampered by the entire staff. The special touches and amenities are first rate. It is a block off of Duvall so in easy walking distance of everything on this part of the island, and an easy drive down to Mallory Square. The rooftop pool is inviting; the beds are really comfortable; the sitting/living area just right. We fell in love with the hotel and the staff and will only stay here when we return; no need to look further for the perfect spot in Key West. Adults only, which makes it very peaceful and calming!

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMSJEH, Owner at H2O Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear Nancy B,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this "Amazing" review of our new all suites, Adult Only hotel in Key West.
Our many fantastic team members we have work hard everyday to make sure that all our guest stays are memorable.
We look forward to being your hotel of choice for all your future visits to Key West.
All the best,
Jim Heineman
VP Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Our incredible hotel room at the H20 Suites Hotel on Simonton in Key West. Incredible personal professional service by Adam. He also is the one who sold me on this when I walked in from my morning run to ask about this property. Best personal hospitality experience as a guest in memory. Key West luxury very well done!

Ps - the first pool is our private pool. The other rooftop pool we have to share with the other 22 guests and the Bartender.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lineking62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMSJEH, Owner at H2O Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear LineKing62,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this "Incredible" review of our new all suites, Adult Only hotel in Key West.
Adam is one of the many fantastic team members we have that work hard everyday to make sure that all our guest stays are memorable.
We look forward to being your hotel of choice for all your future visits to Key West.
All the best,
Jim Heineman
VP Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING !

Hotel was gorgeous ! Staff awesome ! Scotty the bartender gave us lots of suggestions and recommendations on where to go and what to do as it was our first time in key west.

Short walk from the beach. you will get beach passes for beach use as well as chairs, towels and umbrella.

Bottomless Mimosas and Bloody Marys late morning to early afternoon, then wine until the pool bar closed. The only downfall is that there isn't any room service or food offered. which is not a big deal as there are so many places to go in the area. Turn down service with fresh muffins from a bakery close by.

Thank you so much for everything to all of the staff at H2O Suites ! Especially Scotty!


Sarah and June from CT

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMSJEH, Owner at H2O Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Sarah M,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this "Amazing" review of our new all suites, Adult Only hotel in Key West.
Scotty is one of the many fantastic team members we have that work hard everyday to make sure that all our guest stays are memorable.
We look forward to being your hotel of choice for all your future visits to Key West.
All the best,
Jim Heineman
VP Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Juan was AMAZING!!! Lost my sunglasses and went above and beyond to find it for me. This hotel outshines all others in Key West!!! They check you in with champagne and most gracious walk thru of property and room. The rooms are divine and so very clean. Love love love the bathroom and shower!!!! Drinks are complimentary at the pool bar I mean how can you go wrong?!?! Next time will get a room with the plunge pool. Far exceeded my expectations. Don't hesitate book this place!!!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank helene7103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMSJEH, Owner at H2O Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Dear helene7103,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review for our new all suites, Adult Only hotel. Juan is one of the many talented team members that we have that work hard each and everyday to make sure every guest stay is memorable
We look forward to being your hotel of choice for all your future visits to Key West.
All the best,
Jim Heineman
VP Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews