We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$173
US$168
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Key Largo Bay Marriott Beach Resort(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Azul del Mar(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amy Slate’s Amoray Dive Resort(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Cove Beach Resort(Key Largo)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
619
167
90
33
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
167
90
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla mareasand barceviche barlas olasgrowing painspineapple mojitovalet staffkids clubzero entrypool areacorner suitebeautiful propertysushi restaurantfire pitbay frontcheeca lodgebeautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

It was a wonderful thing to be back at the Keys and stay at this new and amazing resort in Key Largo. The grounds, pool, and restaurants are perfect. The service is top, the architecture and decoration are incredibly beautiful. The beach and pool area bars and restaurants offer great choices of local and international food, drinks and the fantastic sunsets. The rooms are very big and confortable and the views cannot be better. We loved everything and will be back soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Biafriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik C, Front Office Manager at Playa Largo Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Biafriends,



I am so glad to hear that your visit with us was such a memorable one! We are so fortunate to have the perfect sunset setting and can't wait to share it with you again soon.



Warmest Island Regards,

Erik C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Angela McDonald, this woman was the most energetic enthusiastic bartender we had on the entire trip perfect recommendations and service and just the absolute perfect atmosphere!!!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank brookerodgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik C, Front Office Manager at Playa Largo Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Brooke,



Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent trip! I know Angela will be excited to hear just how much she meant to you on your visit with us. We look forward to hosting you again someday soon!



Best Wishes,

Erik C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

My stay was absolutely beautiful at the resort, but the bartender at SOL her name Angela McDonald was by far out of this world.... Such a down to earth, super cool chick.. Made my friends and I stay feel more then welcomed... AWESOME DRINKS AWESOME COMPANY AWESOME CHICK !!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank lcaudullo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik C, Front Office Manager at Playa Largo Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Lcaudullo,


Thank you for letting us know about your visit to Playa Largo, we are so happy to hear of Angela's excellent service! Please come back anytime to visit, we would love to host you again.



Warmest Regards,

Erik C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Go to the back restaurant and see Angela she’s amazing and prompt she will have you laughing all night!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for making my stay enjoyable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will come back just for her without a doubt

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank brandonheath7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik C, Front Office Manager at Playa Largo Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Brandon,


I am so happy to hear that you had such a great experience while you were with us, and I know Angela will be too! We will be looking forward to having you back with us any time you are in Key Largo.



Warmest Regards,

Erik C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Everything about this place was awesome, our visit was made by one of the onsite bartenders Angela! She was a blast to hangout with and also helped us out with ideas for things to do locally. This girl deserves a raise for sure!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jerrod B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik C, Front Office Manager at Playa Largo Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Jerrod,


Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us - I know that Angela will be thrilled to hear of the impact she made during your visit! We would be delighted to have you back whenever you come to visit the Florida Keys!




Warmest Island Regards,

Erik C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews