We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing condo”
KAWAMA YACHT CLUB TOWER AND MARINA Aerial Photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
KAWAMA YACHT CLUB TOWER AND MARINA Aerial Photo
BALCONY VIEW DINNING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
KAWAMA YACHT CLUB TOWER AND MARINA Aerial Photo
BALCONY VIEW
DINNING ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM
BOAT RAMP
POINT SUNSET
LAGOON
Lagoon Beach Area
Tennis Courts
Lagoon
KITCHEN
Tower
Sunset Point
Tower Atrium
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary T
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing condo”
Reviewed 20 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I just returned from a great vacatioon to Key Largo. The condo was beyond our expectations. It was clean and spacious and had everything you would need. It was like vacationing at your own home except it was 80 degrees in Key Largo and our home was at 4 degrees. Jose and his wife were great to deal with and we would recommend renting from them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2013
Nick & Mary:
Glad to hear you had a great time in Kawama. Stay warm up there in Chicago. Will try to send some warm tropical breeze to you all. Look forward to hopefully meet you on your next trip to Ley Largo.

Regards,

Jose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 7 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nc
Reviewed 17 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lorraine...
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday rental pity about the weather”
Reviewed 5 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We had a great 5 night stay in this lovely appartment. This is a very clean and well equipped holiday rental. Feels like a home away from home. Fantastic view from the balcony even when it was raining. Good facitilies on site and a great location for exploring the upper keys. The owners provide losts of local informations and check in regularly to make sure everything is going well. Would definitely stay here again if visiting the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View fron the balcony
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah
Reviewed 24 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The cleanliness, helpful neighbors, the view.
Liked least: Somewhat finnicky elevator.
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2011
Joel;
Glad all our back home safely. We look forward to hosting you at Kawama Again. Next time lets try the Month of May. We usually do not get much rain that month and the water has warmed up for all the snorkeling and scuba diving.
Best regards,

Jose & Estela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing