We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very comfortable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining area
Kitchen
Bathroom
Patio
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Key Biscayne, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Glen J
2 reviews
“A very comfortable stay”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Tara and I had a wonderful stay in Key Biscayne. The studio apartment had everything we needed to be comfortable and relaxed. We enjoyed the pool out back and grilled out on the charcoal grille twice. We didn't use the gas grill.
The kitchen was well stocked and we had such a relaxing time. The studio is centrally located to everything and having access to the beach was beautiful. We spent all of our days bike riding around and then coming back to the studio to clean up, jump in the pool, relax, and do it over again.
We will stay here again.
Thanks
Glen

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The backyard pool and grille
Liked least: The shower needed a little maintenance on the tile
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pertau
Miami
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice apartment - lousy service if you need something on weekends or holidays”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I have a very good experience with this apartment a year ago so I decided to re-rent it again. Trouble is that this time I tried to book it from Sunday to Sunday and all things went wrong. We never got the key to enter the property on time, and despite trying a lot over the phone and email, never got a response on time and ended-up sleeping on mattresses at a friends' house. Further, at check-out, I forgot somethings at the apartment and i am going through the same experience again (no response to 48hs of desperate emails, SMS and phone calls).
Bottom line: this is a pretty much automated service with ZERO HUMAN CONTACT. if you do not need anythng and/or make your requests from monday to friday at office hourse, i guess you will be good. otherwise you are doomed to trouble.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AL
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ronald D
Carol Stream, Illinois, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great deal / quiet / convenient”
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

This rental was clean and uncluttered. The door opens with a pass code you receive before you arrive. The cottage is in a group of 15, arranged around a small pool/seating area. Some of the units are owned by people who live there, some are vacation rentals. The street is quiet and dark at night. Only one street on Key Biscayne has street lights. The one parking space you get is about 20 feet outside your front door. Beach access is about 1 mile away. There are some restaurants within walking distance. Winn Dixie and CVS are very close also, so you can eat at the cottage. We could not be happier with our choice of this rental. I don't know if we will ever be back at Key Biscayne, we like to go to new places. But if we ever do go back we will rent this place again without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: very quiet at night
Liked least: nothing was bad
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portugal
Reviewed 15 June 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing