We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$218
US$206
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Vistana Beach Club(Jensen Beach)
US$185
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$154
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
US$117
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$154
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
237
227
64
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
227
64
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshutchinson islandocean viewoceanfront roomsmall bathroomglass bathroom doorstarbucks coffeenice tiki barhot tubrestaurant next doorpool areafront desk stafftwo double bedsmarriott propertythe entire staffget awaygreat oceanrestaurants in the area
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2016

We just spent a night at this Courtyard and were very happily surprised. The entire property was very well maintained, the room was completely updated and the location right on the beach was very nice. The entire staff at the hotel was very pleasant and very helpful.

The bartender makes a great margarita! There are cabana and chair rentals on the beach to make for very comfortable time watching the water go by and grabbing some sun.

Another perk to this quiet little spot is next door it Pietro's on the Ocean - a fantastic restaurant.

I look forward to another visit here for a get-away weekend. The only mistake we made was not staying more nights!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LisaLuxFishVaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Every staff member that we interacted with was personable & very professional...From the front desk to maintenance to housekeeping they really have true team spirit. Our group, (of bicyclists) was well taken care of. We especially loved the little extras, like citrus water & fresh oranges in the lobby.

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

We stayed for one night over a weekend and enjoyed it. The hotel backs on to the beach and has it's own access straight from the pool area. It also has the nicest pool I've seen for a Courtyard hotel. The breakfast was good (Starbucks hotel menu). It's opposite a small shopping precinct too. Only thing was the lift was a bit temperamental at times - which was slightly worrying when you have to use it

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koh256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel twice. Both at the end of our vacation, to get away from it all. Ocenview. Beach not congested. Not to far from 1 and plenty of places to dine, movies, shop, etc. Not too pricey! Quiet. Free parking. Excellent customer service!!!! Pool, bar, bistro. Everything we were looking for to end the week.

Jensen is slow in comparison to Fort Lauderdale and Miami. Can be a bit older crowd.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Monic H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Perfect room with an ocean view and being directly on the beach made for easy access to the beach at all times of the day! Debbie The Elite Concierge is great for recommending places to go and things to see. Make a point to get up and see the Sunrise - well worth it! Centrally located and a short, convenient drive to Downtown Stuart and Downtown Jensen Beach for dining and night life. If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle, this is the place! Hutchinson Island is very quiet and finding a secluded spot on the beach is easy to do!

Room Tip: Must have Ocean view!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews