We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best condo of all vacations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vanni V
1 review
“Best condo of all vacations”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed in this condo with my wife from 8th June to 15th July for our vacations. When we arrived, the apartment was very clean and Jill and her husband are very helpfull owner, they take care of us and answer us needs very quickly.
The apartment is very big, the kitchen is very equipped and we were happy to be able to cook our Italian specialties.
In the condo there are a beautifull swimming pool and a hot tub and also a barbeque with a wonderfull waterfront pic nic area. We saw also a dolphin!
The condo is very closed to the beach, you have only to cross a street.
In the apartment some beach chairs with umbrella are avalaible, so you can relax on the wonderfull Indian Shores beach.
We racommend this place, it was the best vacations of all times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
We are flattered by your wonderful review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the condo and area so much.
We're glad you were able to see a dolphin. They swim in the Gulf and the Intracoastal waterway all the time. I (Jill) was the last one to see them. I was sure that my family and friends were pulling my leg, but when I saw them I was awestruck by their sheer beauty.
You were amazing guests and we would love to have you back sometime soon.
Until then, take care!
Peter and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sjperl
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
1 review
“Very nice large well stocked condo in a great location.”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is a very nice condo just across from the beach and has its own fishing pier on the bay. Its patio overlooks a large pool, the beds are comfortable and we enjoyed the access to the patio from the master bedroom as well as from the living room. The kitchen was well stocked and it also had an electric grill on the patio for a cookout. The size of the condo was impressive, it was clean and well maintained. The complex also had several carts we could use for transporting personal items for checking in and out. We would definitely recommend this place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear how happy you were with the accommodations and the amenities the building has. You were amazing guests as well. We would love to have you back again when it best suits you. Take Care and thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David T
Bettendorf, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice large condo”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The location was very good. We just had to cross the street to get to the beach. Everything we needed was provided, even 2 beach chairs. There were a few close by resturaunts, but the ones we liked most were about 2 miles away. The condo had 2 bedrooms, but we only needed one. The second bedroom had 2 full size beds.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: plenty of room and nice large screen TV
Liked least: Master bath needs to be updated
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarinKost...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Amazing vacation rental that's just seconds from the beach.”
Reviewed 27 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I had an amazing vacation in Indian shores and the condo was spacious and very clean. I was pleased with the comfy bed, the furniture and wonderful decor. Pete and Jill were very accommodating and prompt to respond when ever i had a question. The unit exceeded my expectations and was just a moments walk to the nice sandy beach. The pool, hot tub and barbecues also made for a very relaxing stay. There were lots of local bars and restaurants just moments away. I would recommend this unit to anyone looking for a great relaxing vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Seconds away from the beach!
Liked least: There wasn't anything i didnt like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2015
We are pleased that you had such an awesome vacation and that our condo was a good fit for you and your girlfriend. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future sometime as you were a great guest as well. Thank you for taking the time to provide this review for us. Peter & Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
szarkom
Spokane, Washington
1 review
“A wonderful experience at a beautiful condo with a great location!”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in May 2014

I stayed at this condo with a classmate during one of our 3 month rotations. It was a wonderful experience and the owners were very prompt with any concerns. The proximity to the beach was unbeatable! It's a very relaxing place to be with a beautiful pool which was great even for lap swimming. I would definitely consider renting from these owners if I am ever in the area again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing