We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dreamy Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Sparkling beachfront pool - shared by all 5 bungalows
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sparkling beachfront pool - shared by all 5 bungalows
Beach area for all guests to enjoy Beautiful Beachside Bungalow
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Sparkling beachfront pool - shared by all 5 bungalows
Beach area for all guests to enjoy
Beautiful Beachside Bungalow
Fully equipped kitchen
Galley style kitchen
Living room with 2 couches
Nautical themed bedroom
Stunning sunsets nightly
Looking west down driveway - LOBSTER SHACK bungalow is pink
Pool is partially shaded by yellow house - great for people who can't stay in sun for long periods
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Indian Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eric H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dreamy Vacation”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This is the fourth time my wife and I have spent at the Lobster. It is perfect! It is our choice places to stay on the Florida Gulf. The owner is always wonderful and make sure that we are having the best time we can. Highly recommended! The tradition for my wife and I for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sherry N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Never want to leave!!”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second time at Lobster Shack and we can't say enough about how beautiful this spot is! Our bungalow is perfect size for the two of us and comes complete with anything you can possibly need. Liz Barrettt is a wonderful hostess! We arrived for our 30th anniversary trip to a bottle of white wine and chilled glasses in the fridge! So sweet! We are already planning our next trip back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W
Lodi, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great week of relaxing”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Loved this place , reasonably priced,homey close to everything yet cozy and tucked away from the bustle. We prefer the small places with the feel of home . The ability to walk the beach or take a swim in the pool just steps from our door . A little piece of Heaven. Highly recommend this place . Thank you for a great week all the stress was left behind. A Valentine’s week to always remember.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing