We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to your tropical Island paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your tropical Island paradise!
Swim-up tiki table - no reservations required Lanai with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Welcome to your tropical Island paradise!
Swim-up tiki table - no reservations required
Lanai with a view
Lanai with a large screen TV - a perfect picture, even when the TV is off!
Tropical heated pool
Pool and beach gear - we try to think of everything, so you don't have to!
Large Gas Grill
Entry Way
Upstairs dining
Fully Stocked Kitchen - new granite counters
Living Room
Master Suite Serenity
Luxury newly remodeled bathroom 1
Luxury newly remodeled bathroom 1
Luxury linens - 660 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets, as well as bath and pool towels are provided
Master Suite Serenity
Master Suite Tranquility
Master Suite Tranquility
Luxury new remodeled bathroom 2
Laundry Room - new large capacity washer and dryer
Full Size Ping Pong Table
Seven miles of gorgeous beaches!
Toys for the little ones
Massage on the beach, anyone?
Flowers in tropical back yard
Flowers in tropical back yard
Historic Bridge Street Pier
Lots of toys for the little ones
Another magnificent sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
shelbyville, Indiana
2 reviews
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We returned yesterday from a week long vacation at Villa Chez Shell. Alex and Irina have thought of everything for your stay. This is, by far the most well equipped rental I have ever stayed in. Having everything at the house was such a blessing, our only worry was what beach are we going to visit.

If you are looking for the perfect rental on Anna Maria Island, look no further. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you so much, Nelly! We would love to welcome you and your family back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John W
1 review
“Great Week”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our second stay in this home and we have already booked for next year. The house is wonderful, the owners don't miss any detail to make this home a perfect find.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
John, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to continue to be able to welcome you and your family back for many years to come!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most relaxing Vacation I ever experienced !”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property is well kept and clean the owners have thought of everything you can imagine !
We had all necessity's for the beach and information at our finger tips about the surrounding areas with recommendations.
The Pool was amazing and my granddaughter three could have swam everyday all day and been content. restaurants close; also a free trolley to take you around if you prefer not to drive, I can not wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the personal touch the owners gave!!
Liked least: Not enough time there
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for the review, Jenny. We would love to welcome you and your family back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing