We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Anna Maria Gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect view of the Gulf of Mexico from our rooftop Deck. Enjoy fantastic sunsets! The living room includes a queen size sleeper sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Perfect view of the Gulf of Mexico from our rooftop Deck. Enjoy fantastic sunsets!
The living room includes a queen size sleeper sofa
Dining Area with seating for six
The spacious and well equipped kitchen
A sunny corner of the kitchen makes an ideal spot for breakfast
The front screened porch offers a confortable space to relax
The Master bedroom with king bed and ensuite bathroom
Ensuite Shower Room
Twin bedded room
Bathroom
You can see glimpses of the water from the screened porch that links the living area & Master bed
View from the sreeet
Picnic area with in-ground grills and tables
The path to the white sand beach - just steps away
The private laundry area is inside the condo
Shaded parking space for up to two cars
Just a few steps to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Edward D
Holley, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Anna Maria Gem”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Easy walking access to the beach, the grocery store, restaurants, and free public transportation. We already put down our deposit for next year.
Nice sunsets too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anneI3292...
Belmont, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Roomy and perfect location!”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented 3 units in this 4 unit building. 5 family members stayed in this unit. Close to restaurants, Walgreens, CVS , ice cream shop and, most importantly, the Publix grocery store! No busy streets to cross to access beach, plenty of beach items and a great swimming pool to use when we didn't feel like the beach. Beautiful views from rooftop deck. Condo was clean and roomy. My daughter said best vacation ever with her boys as they were busy the whole week. Hoping to be able to revisit in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce2695
Martinez, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great condo stay”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect condo for a vacation! Only a few steps to a great beach. Our beds were comfortable and made up with beautiful white cotton sheets. This condo has everything you need and more. There is a fully loaded kitchen stocked with nice pots and pans rather than the usual worn out old cookware. A full size washer and dryer is provided in the condo rather than a shared laundry located somewhere in the building. The condo itself is impressively large and nicely decorated with pretty colors.
A bonus to this condo is the community itself. A free bus system will take you around the community for shopping and eating out. There are many restaurants and bars to choose from and all available by riding the bus. Park your car until you're ready to leave for home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything looked fresh and condo was large.
Liked least: Weather wasn't the best
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r.clancy
Lexington,Ky
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome condo!”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This condo has everything you could ever want. Comfortable beds, plenty of linens and beach towels and supplies. The owner has definitely thought of the comfort of guests especially the really comfortable living room and fully stocked kitchen with everything you need for your first day. We loved it . We have stayed in other condos in Gulf beach place because of the great location and this is the nicest yet. Thanks to the great owner who checked on us via email . We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Hi Ramona, Thank you for your lovely comments. We vacation here ourselves as often as we can so we try to make isure it has everything you could need. We do hope you can come back soon.
Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suevsaund...
Brandon, Florida
1 review
“Ultimate relaxation”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our mini vacation at Gulf Beach Place. The condo is beautiful, completely furnished with everything needed. We had a couple small maintenance issues, however Kay responded immediately and resolved them. The beach was awesome. . .we love that area of Holmes. Pool was clean and pleasant. Thank you!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Hi Sue,
Thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review and I'm glad you all enjoyed your vacation. I hope you will consider staying again if you come back to Anna Maria.
Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing