We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea View Apt For 6 In Hollywood Beach, Fl (Miami)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea View Apt For 6 In Hollywood Beach, Fl (Miami)
Sea View Apt For 6 In Hollywood Beach, Fl (Miami)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Sea View Apt For 6 In Hollywood Beach, Fl (Miami)
Sea View Apt For 6 In Hollywood Beach, Fl (Miami)
Sea View Apt For 6 In Hollywood Beach, Fl (Miami)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jesus Ale...
1 review
“Perfect beach condo”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

the location is amazing, i would recomend this to you all. is a great family-friendly condo with a good view.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nellibruk
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
“Pleasant vacation”
Reviewed 8 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location is great, apartment is spacious with a nice see view. Comfortable for 2 of us, but for a bigger family there are not enough kitchen supplies- only 2 mugs, no kettle- I had to boil water in a pot. Bed is not very comfortable. Bathroom needs a renovation. Jesus, the owner, is very responsive and communicative.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and may come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2017
Thank you Mrs. Bruk for your suggestions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley W
Charlotte
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Lovely view... beautiful sunrises... very comfortable place...”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Thanks Jesus, we really enjoyed our stay in your apartment,
Everything worked out perfectly, the view and location were fantastic.
Everyone we encountered was very nice and friendly and you were super fantastic to deal with. As I suggested adding a little table for the balcony and some beach towels would make it that much better. Hope to stay again if our future plans bring us back that way.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
Thank you Mrs. Shelley, you and your couple are the guests we´d like to host everytime. We hope you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ach0uinar...
Wallingford, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice time”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great. The beach is on the doorstep! This is a great family-friendly condo with a stunning pool . We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
It was a pleasure to have you in our unit. Come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darryl s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We left after one day”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was a big disappointment. While the view is great, the bathroom was awful(broken faucet, mold on wall ceiling), kitchen was in need of a lot of refreshing (1975 in there) (plus bugs), bedroom had a $100 bed in it, and finally, it simply smelled. We left after one night of our 5 night rental. One last note about the Tides complex. Renters are really not welcome. Renters must use the back door by the dumpsters to bring in luggage, (not the lobby)and must also meet in the back shipping room to get a property key and pool band. VERY UNWELCOMING!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you Mr. Darryl for your review. We are really sorry our unit was not as you expected to be. However, we took your words as suggestions and improved many things in our bathroom. Many people have been happy with our apartment but we know that everybody's taste is not the same.
Best Regards,
Jesús
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;