We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay, steps to the beach!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sofa,QUEEN size bed,wall mounted drop-leaf table and stools for dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sofa,QUEEN size bed,wall mounted drop-leaf table and stools for dining
Queen size bed with drawers for storage,quiet mini split air conditioner and 3 speed ceiling fan. Lots of natural light-Airy! EXCELLENT use of space.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Sofa,QUEEN size bed,wall mounted drop-leaf table and stools for dining
Queen size bed with drawers for storage,quiet mini split air conditioner and 3 speed ceiling fan.
Lots of natural light-Airy! EXCELLENT use of space.
FREE wi-fi, cable tv,Chest of drawers,
desk and comfy chair
Kitchenette perfect size for the studio- NEW full size refrigerator,NEW LARGE STAINLESS STEEL SINK.
Microwave oven,coffee maker,toaster, toaster oven, cookware,dinnerware provided.
Good size bathroom with wall mounted HAIR DRYER.
Spacious shower with rack to hang bathing suits.
Towels-BATH,HAND, BEACH and linens provided.
Located on the first floor in front of a  pleasant court yard with out door furniture.
Large Pool and Deck on second floor behind the fence.
Large swimming pool-Heated during Winter Months
Deck where you can relax under the sun.
Lovely  Ocean View from the deck
FREE PARKING SPACE inside condominium complex.
Nice,quiet, quaint well maintained Beach Terrace Resort where studio is located
Aprox.30 second walk to beach and broadwalk
80 steps to this breathtaking beach and its great broadwalk.
Watch the sunrise everyday.
Stunning ocean water
Delightful Broadwalk,named one of the best boardwalks in the USA!
Splendid Broadwalk
Vintage Hollywood Beach-a true gem.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MICHAEL T
Grand Blanc, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location ”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

While the unit was not cleaned when when we arrived at at 8pm on a Sunday, Sonia who was out of the country, arranged to have cleaning people there while we had dinner and shopped for groceries. By 10:30 pm it was cleaned from top to bottom and we moved in. The large shower was appreciated after a day at the beach. The kitchen was quite small with an extremely small single bowl sink and zero counter space. The bed was very comfortable. We were close to the laundry room. We were a short walk to the broadwalk and the many shopping, restaurant, bars and nightly music options we thoroughly enjoyed. We were at the beach every afternoon and appreciated the new beach chairs and umbrella. Our rating was based on the amenities and size of the space for a 12 day stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
We have owned this studio for 3 an d1/2 years now and I am proud to say it has almost always gotten a 5 star rating. I believe this is due to the fact that the studio precisely has all you need for a comfortable vacation Since it is a studio the kitchen is proportionate to its size. If you look at the pictures of the kitchen ,it has counter space as well as a full size refrigerator and a 2 burner stove with oven. There is also a toaster oven plus a microwave oven. What is really remarkable about our studio is its outstanding location- it is steps to the beach and our condominium has a large pool,an out doors patio where you can dine,a deck where you can relax and free parking. All of our guests have been couples, some have stayed for a month, and they given kudos on the well use of space in the apartment. and how pleasant their stay has been.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for your awesome review,Leonard and Anna! Guests like you are a true joy. Hope you come back soon :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
piliii
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“cosy little place”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

i choose to rent the studio from owner for my winter ``winter escape`` last January 2015
the arrangements with the owner were easy and simple, the last week prior to my arrival, I confirmed about my arrival to Her, and provided all the info`s I need. Upon my arrival, the
unit was very clean and all linens, towels, and beach accessories were ready to use.
dishware at it`s place, in the cupboard, and easy to look into these. everything was clean,
Other guests were very respectfull and quiet, most from Québec. Outside maintenance and appearance is looked after frequently, assuring thaat the Property is up o expectations.
I communicated with Owner via e-mail, and responded promptly by return e-mail, and made easy to enjoy my stay and planning in returning later-on..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet, privacy, and assigned parking space!
Liked least: none, nothing to note
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$70
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing