We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will stay again”
other traveller has booked this property
Perfect location - not overlooked at the back!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect location - not overlooked at the back!
Our beautiful 4 bedroomed villa. Perfect location Private south-west facing lanai with private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Perfect location - not overlooked at the back!
Our beautiful 4 bedroomed villa. Perfect location
Private south-west facing lanai with private pool
Sunset down at the lake at our Community
Ensuite to 1st main bedroom
Family bathroom
Luxury kitchen/diner
Kitchen/diner
Games room
View from our pool
Crazy husband and friend around pool!
Beautiful sunset view from our pool
Pushchair and high chair
View from the back to our villa
View from our villa to the back
Ensuite bathroom 1
Sunset by the spa
Washer/Dryer - Utility room
Sunset over Tower Lake
View of our sunsets from the pool/lanai
2nd Master bedroom en-suite
TV/DVD in Disney room
Sunset from our lanai
Hallway
1st Master Bedroom/ensuite
Sunset by the spa
1st Master bedroom en-suite
Pushchairs and highchair
Football table
Pool Table
Drinks by the pool
Kitchen/Diner
Fishing at the lake
Sunset by the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jessicag3...
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Will stay again”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My family had the privilege and pleasure to stay at this villa. This was my third time coming to this area and my third home rental. This was by far the best of the three. Sally was always involved and made sure we were taken care of. The pool was amazing. Usually they are quite cold this time of year, however they had it nice and warm for us and we were in the pool every single night. There was ample towels and kitchen utensils/dishes etc. There were little starter soaps and toilet paper for your arrival which was great cause we arrived very late our first night. There were books and movies if you wanted to partake in that. They also leave the leftovers from previous guests (not food) but dish soap, laundry soap etc. Other places I've stayed the cleaning crew takes it all. There was some coffee and tea as well. So I wouldn't hit the Walmart until u check out the cupboards! The location was good for us, we wanted to rent a car and drive to Disney and universal every day and have quiet family time in the evening. It always felt safe and relaxing in the villa. The grounds were clean and the house was also very clean. It was very close to the Walmart and Sally sent us a package by email with all kinds of directions to close by amenities which we used on more then one occasion! The binders in the villa also have all kinds of pamphlets etc for Florida travelers which we also appreciated.

Over all this was my best home rental yet in Florida! I would definitely rent this villa again and plan to in the future. Thank you Sally!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of our villa.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your time there.
We do do our best to help in anyway we can and this obviously paid off. We look forward to welcome you back again sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BCV1951
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Terrific Tyler Villa”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The Tyler Villa is in a quiet, gated community with a lovely pool and hot tub area that is not overlooked. The villa is clean and cozy. The management staff were prompt, helpful and friendly. Sally was delightful to deal with. We look forward to our return visit next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Thank you for your lovely words about our villa. We look forward to welcoming you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin M
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautiful villa in a classy and secure development - what more could you want ?”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Tylers Florida Villa is a very comfortable and very clean 4 bed luxury Villa just 30 minutes / 20 miles from all the attractions of Orlando, a great base for a family holiday. The pool is a good size and benefits from a Jacuzzi hot tub. Heating for the tub is additional but well worth the investment. There is a safety curtain between the patio and the pool so no need to worry about young kits having access to the pool without your knowledge. There is also a Gas fired BBQ available for use near the pool area.
The villa offers everything that you need for a family holiday, a roomy lounge with satellite TV, WIFI and access to a PC, a large Kitchen/Diner, Utility room and a double garage converted to a Games room with Pool Table and Table football.

There are a range of shopping options (Walmart etc) and restaurants and takeaways within a couple of miles of the villa.

What more do you need for a family holiday ?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool - great
Liked least: struggling here, probably the difficult to use cooker - now that is splitting hairs !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2015
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our villa. We pride ourselves in having all thats needed to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable and are pleased you felt the same. You would be welcome back anytime you next visit Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdoga2015
West Lothian, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from Home, fabulous”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Spent a superb week in this spacious well equipped villa. It was extremely comfortable, spotlessly clean with an abundance of clean towels and linen. Situated in a quiet, gated and secure residential area, there was a good sized pool and jacuzzi, just what the doctor ordered after a tiring day at the parks. Supermarket, chemist and plenty of restaurants all closeby. We will definitely return to this villa, I would highly recommend a visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This villa had everything, so well equipped, couldn't have asked for more.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Thank you for your very kind words about our villa. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found everything on the doorstep! We would welcome you back to our 'home' whenever you next decide to holiday in Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tilehurst...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Relaxing location but not too far from theme parks”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Lovely Villa in a great location. Not to far to reach theme parks but far enough away that you could escape to the tranquil Villa location each evening. Choice of supermarkets and restaurants nearby

Nice to be able to relax in the warm jacuzzi after a long day of having fun.

Sally was excellent to deal with and very efficient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: relaxing in Jacuzzi
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Thank you for your lovely remarks about our villa. We like to look after our visitors and hope they will enjoy their time at our villa and we are so pleased you did! Do come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$121
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing