We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Home. Spotless!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
samand
London
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home. Spotless!”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this home. Booking was easy and Sue and Paul gave us all the information we needed to make our stay comfortable.
We visited Disney World every day - 20 to 25 minutes, depending on traffic, but all highway driving, at least 4 lanes. The pool was great for our grandchildren after a hectic WDW day.
We felt very safe on the property. We had to enter through a security gate and the guards were very polite, but very thorough.
I highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home is spotless
Liked least: We liked everything about the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peters123...
Norfolk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“a lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Booking this villa was easy. The owners were informative and friendly. They provided quality and accurate directions / instuctions etc., and were easy to contact. The villa is equipped with all you will need for a holiday and more. We had a family wedding whilst there and was able to cater for it without problem. There are some very nice touches with the villa, which added to the comfort. It is hard to pick any aspect of the villa for special mention as it was all good. The management company were easy to contact and very friendly. They were quick to respond to any enquiries. There is a very good golf course at Southern Dunes on the doorstep as was a Walmart. It is a few minutes away from a variety of food outlets, the best of which is Manny's chop house. Less than half hour away is all the disney parks so makes a great place stay if you want to combine visiting the parks with a relaxing holiday. The whole of the group agreed that they would not hesitate to use this villa again, and will probably do so for our next visit to the disney area. Our group was of mixed age groups but all adult. Kids will love the disney room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall comfort
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing