We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great selection of pizza, friendly service”
Review of Pizzeria Felicita

Pizzeria Felicita
Ranked #1 of 36 Restaurants in Polyanytsya
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 September 2021

We visited spontaneously for a family dinner in a large group of people (9 people + a baby), and the staff immediately put together a large table for us, provided several English-speaking menus and were patient and friendly, responded to all questions and accommodated for all requests.
The menu has a good selection of pizza, but also has pasta options and other dishes. It has non-pork and vegetarian options as well.
A nice place that I would visit again and can comfortably recommend.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank imandaryna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2021

Best of the world pizza, very good kitchen and amazing team. Chicken with broccoli is tasty Restaurant is number in Bukovel. I recommend

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank S1503VQ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Favourite place in Bukovel The most delicious pizza, wine and wonderful service for decent money

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank olialia17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Best dinner in bukovel! Friendly staff who speak good English, very good food and fair prices.
I recommend
+++++

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank vbog84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

4 years we know this wonderful restaurant: perfect position, simple and delicious menu but not only this let us come back each year! Amazing team is working there and creating home atmosphere. Administrator Tatyana, Lyuda and Stephan, all kitchen staff I want to thank you from all my family for your work. Will see you next February

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Lyubasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Felicita also viewed

Polyanytsya, Bukovel
 
Polyanytsya, Bukovel
Bukovel, Ivano-Frankivsk Oblast
 

Been to Pizzeria Felicita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.