We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful home to make many special memories!!!!”
The beautiful Emerald Coast is right out your door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful Emerald Coast is right out your door.
At Azure you'll find two pools and a spray park for the children. There's plenty of room in the well-appointed living area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
The beautiful Emerald Coast is right out your door.
At Azure you'll find two pools and a spray park for the children.
There's plenty of room in the well-appointed living area.
Relax and enjoy this 'home away from home'.
You could be here!
In the well-equipped kitchen you'll find granite countertops and stainless steel appliances.
We try to think of everything, so you don't have to worry about anything.
The dining area has table seating for four and three barstools.
The master suite features a king bed and access to the patio.
Enjoy the 50' HDTV while relaxing in the comfortable king bed.
For DestinBeachRentals, look no farther
Beautiful sunset - no extra charge.
The second bedroom has a queen bed and access to the adjoining bathroom.
Call us today and let ChristianCondos help get your family to the beach.
The bunk room has its own TV and a treasure chest of Disney movies.
The third bedroom has a queen bed and its own private bath.
ChristianCondos - 'Where The Son Always Shines'.
The master bath features a walk-in shower and Jacuzzi garden tub.
Let ChristianCondos help to wash your cares away.
As you stroll along the beach, you may encounter some feathered friends.
Azure is the premiere property on Okaloosa Island
Pull up a chair and relax at the pool.
You're only steps away from the beautiful white sand beach
After a rough day of lounging on the beach, you may need to try the state-of the-art fitness center.
Azure - It doesn't get any better
Beach service provided seasonally (umbrella and two chairs) - March thru October
Azure - You'll want to come back
Children love the spray park
Another gorgeous sunset - still no extra charge.
At Azure there's no problem finding that 'peaceful, easy feeling'.
Beachfront, Ground Floor Convenience - Experience the ChristianCondos difference!
Like the picture says - 'Imagine yourself here'.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ron E
1 review
“Wonderful home to make many special memories!!!!”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This home was truly a "home away from home". The location was perfect. Just walk out the door to pools, spas, and splash area. Viewing the beautiful sunsets e very night was a must!!! We gave "thanks" for a memorable time in this beautiful home!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pecon25
waterloo,indiana
2 reviews
“The perfect escape~”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Me, my husband, our oldest son and his family stayed at the AZURE property. It was so easy to get to, yet away from it all once you were in the "back yard". The condo was spotless and had more than we could have asked for in a vacation home. It was comfy, clean,quiet and the location was perfect, the view was amazing, we could hear the waves from our bedroom. Pat called to check on us and gave us great local restaurants to dine at, as well as shopping and must sees! The chair service at the beach was icing on the cake! It gave us a place to sit and lounge. . .and even take a nap listening to the sound of the waves. We are making the Browns rental an annual tradition!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: We had to leave!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zach_alle...
Tallahassee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“The Best on Fort Walton Beach”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This condo was amazing. Clean, new & ready for our family to vacation! We have 3 kids (5y/o-10y/o) & the set up in the bunk room was fantastic for them. There are two great DVD collections in the condo & flat screens in each room. Wifi was also a perk that we didn't expect...had a great range & speed was fast.

Ground floor access gave us an easy walk to the pool & the beach. One of the fantastic perks about staying at Azure was the beach lounge chairs & umbrellas that were waiting for you each day of your stay. We had a wonderful time & are guaranteed to be back to this condo in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to the beach
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tallahassee
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$195
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing