We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Trip.com
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
WyndhamUS$150
Hotels.comUS$150
getaroom.comUS$158
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
491
164
49
20
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
491
164
49
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog walk area pet friendly hotel great stay yogurt free breakfast stayed nights easy access okaloosa island pets walton ft destin hallway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2021

Great hotel for the money this time of the year. Front desk staff was super helpful. We definitely recommend staying and hotel was close to a lot of eating and shopping places. Would stay again if we are in the area.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladestinng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021

We enjoyed our suite we had there. I think room 202. Had a view of the street and the marina. The street got noisy at night but I slept through most of it.

The bed was very comfortable. A little high up but I dealt with it. Lol. We had a little living room and a tiny kitchen. You couldn’t cook anything though.

The pool was cold to me but I saw other people in it. Mainly kids.

There are good restaurants within walking distance. Some of the area was kind of iffish with abandoned buildings and a few homeless people. We didn’t have any problem though.

Very short drive to the beach.

Sack breakfast of granola bar and peach cup and water.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angiewH7390ZG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2021

I LOVE their showers, love their beds, and it's a real convenient set up and location! I brought my pets to this one and it has a nice tract of land to walk them and also has a doggy waste station and a covered area there too.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank L-B-MEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2020

Great hotel an is in great Location for us rooms were clean and the staff was friendly had a great time easy to get to the shopping and had great restaurants nearby will try to stay there again in future

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fxstshg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2020

We stayed at an airbnb but we enjoyed the LaQuinta stay much better. I was able to check in early (which was a huge plus since I was stuck there in 105 degree heat with a dog) and I left my cooler on the sidewalk and they called me back to come get it... above and beyond!

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 865merrym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews