We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Waterfront Delight”

Nervous Nellie's Ft Myers Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Nervous Nellie's and Ugly's is Fort Myers Beach's best waterfront restaurant. Featuring fresh seafood, steaks and and the largest selection of sandwiches, Nervous Nellie's is great for large groups or that special occasion. Live entertainment, concerts,and the largest menu and drink selecions on Ft Myers Beach.
Reviewed 28 January 2021

upstairs, downstairs, just make sure it's outside! What a fun and lively atmosphere. And what a menu selection! Hard to make up my mind and it all was good. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank Questovia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4 716)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 4 716 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

My server Charles was great, very professional and knowledgeable of the menu. I started with an appetizer shrimp and scallop bruschetta which was delicious. For my entree I had the seafood delight and finished with the pina colada bread pudding. My entree and dessert where amazing. I can not wait to visit on my next trip to the beach!

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank marydH7402IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Went there several years ago. It was fun,vibrant and great food. Seems to have new owners and staff. Tried it 3 times over 2 weeks, average food and managers seemed to walk around and just order staff around. A little dark man snapped his fingers at a server to pick up a straw that he just walked over. Couldn't bend down and grab it himself. Turn off. Found food for %20 less a block away. Greeted by owner who was helping staff clean a table for us !

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank samlG9350GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Love the variety of the menu. Food is always good. Music was great! Never disappoints. Great place to sit along the bay and enjoy eating outdoors.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank JMomma2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Food wasn't that good compared to other nearby restaurants. Not good value. Service could be a lot better with proper training.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Dirk W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nervous Nellie's Ft Myers Beach also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Nervous Nellie's Ft Myers Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.