We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great beach and sunset views!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Beach directly in front of the condo Newly remodeled kitchen with granite countertop
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
View from balcony
Beach directly in front of the condo
Newly remodeled kitchen with granite countertop
view southwest from balcony
entrance to Estero Beach & Tennis Club
view of the building
bedroom
view of the Gulf of Mexico from the sofa
view of the condo from the kitchen
view from the balcony
new bathroom vanity with granite countertop
View of 'God' rays from balcony
The entrance from San Carlos Blvd.
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Variley
Ashburn, Virginia
2 reviews
“Great beach and sunset views!”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very clean studio type condo, comfortable bed and well equipped kitchen. The view of the beach and sunsets from the sliding glass door from the living room and bedroom windows and out on the balcony was truly incredible! We saw dolphins from our window 3 different days! The beach was very quiet and the water calm but not especially clear. They were replacing rails on the adjacent condo building the week we were there during the day which was noisy.
We enjoyed walking down the beach to the "Pinchers Tiki Bar"- live music on several days!
We also took advantage of the hard true tennis courts which were seldom in use. Hope to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynni65
Weirton, West Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great efficiency apartment!”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Well stocked place with an absolutely gorgeous view. The bed was comfy and the entire complex was well taken care of. We will stay there again on our next trip to Fort Myers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The view and the comfy bed
Liked least: Washer & dryer was coin operated on the ground floor.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin S
Devon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location and super views. We had a lovely time.
If you are looking for a good location on Fort Myer's Beach then this is ideal.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carled57
Columbia, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You should check this out”
Reviewed 7 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived and found our condo to be just as it was advertized. The condo was clean, neat and tidy. I was happy to have been a guest there and plan to return soon. Thanks .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the porch is breathtaking
Liked least: There is Oder from the bathroom sink that should be addressed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CjA906c
Lugoff, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best stocked condo we have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

In all our years of renting condos for vacation, this condo had 2 firsts, first condo ever to have a toaster oven (although there was not a pan small enough to use in it, I believe Sonya purchased one for the condo), and the second first, I did not have to go purchase something for the kitchen, for example, a decent pan to cook with, or a knife with an edge on it. Even the shower had a shower caddy! The furniture was clean and comfortable, I would rent this condo again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Corner unit with fantastic view.
Liked least: I cant think of anything I didnt like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing