We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful times... wonderful place!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax with a book!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax with a book!
Family Room White Cap Beach Condos as seen from Newton Park on the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Relax with a book!
Family Room
White Cap Beach Condos as seen from Newton Park on the beach
Afternoon Sunlight
View from Sofa
The Great Room is great!
Family Room Entertainment Center
Dining area & front door
Dining Area
Island & Dining area
Kitchen & Island
Kitchen
Master with King bed and Lanai
2nd Bedroom with queen and lanai access
Pretty Details !
Smart TV in Queen and Twin bedrooms
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom has access to 2nd bathroom
Twin Bedroom has smart TV
Laundry Room
Bath with shower, tub and two sinks
Front Porch... our favorite place for morning coffee and reading the newspaper!
Lanai with Weber Patio Grill
Back porch: Lanai facing the East
Floor Plan
Heated Pool
White Cap seen from Newton Park on the Beach
Another view from the park
Our Path to the Beach through Newton Park
Bocce Ball anyone?  White Cap viewed from Newton Park...on the beach
White Cap (terra cotta roofs) seen from the Gulf
Our Beach
Snook Bight Yacht Club and Bayfront Bistro just 2 blocks away
Fort Myers Beach Pier
Fort Myers Beach Sunset
South end of Estero Island
Sunset view from our Balcony...simply AWESOME
Late Afternoon on the Beach December 2011
Everyones Favorite Sectional!
The Shrimp Fleet on San Carlos Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
islandgir...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful times... wonderful place!!”
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

my siblings and i wanted to celebrate our fathers 90th birthday ... what a great place to do so!!! our group of 7 adults had a great time... this condo was beautiful,clean and the perfect spot for all to enjoy!! our parents had a wonderfuf time and we made memories that we will have forever... we are already making plans for next year!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Reviewed 13 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed 25 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby England
Reviewed 28 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisville
Reviewed 15 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing