We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
109
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed and breakfastprivate entranceother guestspalm roomedison fordgourmet breakfastjasmine roomdowntown ftanniversary carddelightful hostsb and bfirst flooreach morningpleasure of stayingour room was spaciouswithin walking distanceclose to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Wonderful experience, the owners David and Pam go out of their way to personalize your stay. They are also adept with diverse travelers, couples, and families. Breakfast was tasty and satisfying. My husband and I stayed for 2 days for our anniversary and enjoy a concert in the area. Pam made us a sweet Anniversary memento.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank c c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Our complete experience at the Hibiscus House Bed and Breakfast was fabulous. Our room was spacious, and newly updated beautifully. The breakfasts each morning were wonderful and well thought out, and the hosts David and Pam were so helpful and responsive to anything we needed. We would highly recommend a stay at this B&B, and we would definitely return if ever back in Fort Myers.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank happytravellers1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We only managed to stay one night because of Irma, but David was lovely and very helpful letting us stay before we should have and especially as he was looking to evacuate like everybody else. The property was lovely and the room was beautiful with most wonderful bathroom and shower. David cooked us a lovely breakfast in the morning before we evacuated. It was a shame it was such a short visit, so unable to comment on the surrounding area etc.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Wonderful bed and breakfast with a great location to local restaurants. Breakfast was fantastic and very much enjoyed getting to meet our hosts, Pam and David -- Would most strongly recommend to anyone looking to relax with their special someone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

i stayed for 2 nights at Pam & David house. i was in the french room, it was amazing ! Pam and David are so nice and welcoming ! i wish i could have stayed longer ! everything was so perfect ! thank you so much Pam and David <3

Room Tip: i was in the French room
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank floroune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews