We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sandwiches, soup and salads”

Chili’s Grill & Bar
Ranked #274 of 988 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Price range: US$6 - US$15
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Never had a bad meal or bad service at Chili's
The Turkey Club sandwich was great and large enough to split for lunch.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Travis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

I was in town for work and stopped in for a few drinks and a quick bite after a long day. Looks like they updated the menu with a few new items and the same classics as well. The food was as expected and everything came out great. Brianna at the bar took great care of me and checked on me often.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Lenny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Stopped here on our way to and from Tampa. Service was good and the food is usually very consistent at the Chilis chain and was so here.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank MiamiLouH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We had a nice lunch here, we got the fajitas, they said they are suppose to be larger with more meat, Well maybe a little more, nothing noticeable. But it was very good.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Chicago1524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Best Nachos EVER! I have never seen them served this way but will only go to Chili’s for Nachos from Now on. No soggy empty chips. Easy to eat and very good!
We had a awesome attentive waiter who was the bar tender also. Good Job Chili’s!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Lakegirl46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili’s Grill & Bar also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Chili’s Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing