We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alcin812
Chesterfield, Missouri
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Enjoyed our stay in Fort Myers. The house we stayed at was wonderful. We hope to stay here again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“Wonderful location and everything we needed for a great week”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This home was in a gated community on a cull de sac. Only neighbor on one side, very quiet, and great surroundings. Spent a lot of time by the pool, able to get sun or shade as desired. Kitchen cozy with nice appliances, whatever we needed to prepare meals. Very comfortable furnishings throughout the home, big garage with bikes, coolers, and beach chairs.
Easy access to Fort Myers and Fort Myers Beach, with Publix nearby, as well as great stores and restaurants. We had a fabulous time, and would certainly recommend this rental. Thank you,Pat,for sharing your home with us.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanne n
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Winter Vacation”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

had a great time wished we could have stayed longer. closed to beaches on Sanibel & Ft Myers but without all the traffic. had a wonderful time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“All You Need!!!”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
6
people found this review helpful

Stayed April 11th till the 19th. This house was the perfect home for my family. House was very clean and had all we needed for our vacation. Bikes, beach chairs, beach umbrella and of course the wonderful heated pool .We will be back in 2018, God willing! Thanks Pat for everything!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks for your comments and we hope to see you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meggstylz
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home with everything you need!”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There were a few must haves for my family, and this property exceeded our expectations! We have a large dog and he isn't welcome at most places, so having him welcome was HUGE. My daughter required a pool. I wanted to be as close to the beach as possible, and stay a week without breaking the bank. Check, check, and check!! The home is beautiful, and we will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing