We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$435
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Priceline
US$429
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/05
Trip.com
US$547
US$398
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Conrad.comUS$435
CheapTicketsUS$429
Destinia.comUS$547
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 494)
Filter reviews
1 495 results
Traveller rating
1 179
170
80
32
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 179
170
80
32
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terra mare atlas bar bedroom residence pool deck four seasons beautiful hotel junior suite diamond member fort lauderdale beach beach service pool staff resort fee ocean view across the street an umbrella long weekend full kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1 495 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021 via mobile

Got here at a busy time and Julio was quick to get us situated well and offered us all the amenities offered. Felt welcomed and all around it was a quick, easy, and great experience. Definitely can’t wait to travel back and visit the beach again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Guide27916613004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadim Barrage, General Manager at Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are also looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021

We took a girls trip to Fort Lauderdale FL and had the best experience. What top it off was the Beach Staff, Julio, Cole and Nick. All three went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and even help get closer to the water. They treated everyone that they encountered the exact same way! Lovely hotel and staff!!! We will visit again soon

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Q1302ZCsharonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadim Barrage, General Manager at Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thank you for sharing. We are pleased to read that Julio, Cole and Nick went out of their way to ensure you had a great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

Omg what a great experience seriously!!!! The beach is super calm and peacefully!!!! The customer service at the beach was exceptional. Julio set us up with umbrellas, chairs, and towels. And was checking on us periodically to make sure we were comfortable and has everything we needed. Honestly my reason for raving was because I was here for a month and the service was the same the entire month!!!!! Make your way here tut won’t disappointed.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank maria l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadim Barrage, General Manager at Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thank you! We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed paradise in our little slice of Fort Lauderdale and hope to welcome you back for many more months to come!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Just wanna say Julio is one of the main reasons I come back. He accommodates not just me but everyone I see him deal with while I’ve been here for the last month. I couldn’t even get the chance to ask for anything because he was ready with whatever i needed! Waters/towels etc Great person !

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gregory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadim Barrage, General Manager at Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thank you for your review and for recognizing Julio!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

The hotel is a great place to come to if you need to relax with family., The room service and just the overall staff at the Conrad is impressionable. The entire staff was cordial respectful and just awesome human beings. I would love to come back and stay in the future.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank OnAir650013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadim Barrage, General Manager at Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our team and are delighted that we may have the chance to welcome you back. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews