We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tiny Bar with a huge heart.”

Premiere Cafe and Bar
Ranked #2 of 1 496 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$21
Description: Cozy local bar opens at 6 PM to Midnight 7 days a week serving dinner, craft beers and boutique wines. Hand made pizzas, authentic Argentine empanadas & tapas. Hotel Guests Only
Restaurant details
Description: Cozy local bar opens at 6 PM to Midnight 7 days a week serving dinner, craft beers and boutique wines. Hand made pizzas, authentic Argentine empanadas & tapas. Hotel Guests Only
Reviewed 8 January 2018

My husband and I are very satisfied with the Premiere Bar. The service is very good. There are exquisite dishes like the Argentinean "churrasco" and "milanesa napolitana". The empanadas are also very tasty. But my favorite meal was the Salmon with vegetables. We shared good moments in a warm environment with an excellent service. The owner of the Hotel and the Bar, Mario, is a nice person who made feel us like at home. My husband and I will be back at the Premiere Hotel and, of course, at the Premiere Bar because we had a wonderful time there. It is very important to choose an Hotel which has a Bar with excellent food, craft beer and a large variety of wines when you come from the beach or very late from a long day of shopping at the Mall. Thank you Mario.
Family Di Sabato

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alejandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (734)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

167 - 171 of 734 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2018

We had an excellent expirience in the Hotel, very nice assistance people, meat and very comfortable bethroom

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlfredodeBrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

We peeked into this place when they were closed and it’s a tiny bar with bar seating only. We weren’t sure but wanted to try it so we went back on a Sunday night. The seating is not comfortable, but they have a nice, well priced menu and even better, bottles of red wine for $19, white wines for $15! I had the brochettes of beef which were very good, my guy had the churrosco with mashed potatoes. After dinner we were brought a complimentary plate a several ice creams and dessert. Then, before we left the owner gave us a to go container with homemade raspberry and apple Pastries! Really good, unbelievable pricing!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 436debb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Beautiful little bar (wine/beer), small but tasty menu (huge portions, fyi), price is right, pours are friendly, as is the service, the outdoor tables perfect on a warm night. Bonus there's a little library in there, we browsed some great books.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Wonderful place to eat and have a drink. The owner makes you feel like you are visiting his house. Amazing host, great food and very affordable.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank biancamc86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Premiere Cafe and Bar also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Premiere Cafe and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing