We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Casa Palms located within a quiet friendly residential neighborhood.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Casa Palms located within a quiet friendly residential neighborhood.
Fully equipped kitchen open to dining and living rooms Bar area fully equipped just needs your alcohol.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Welcome to Casa Palms located within a quiet friendly residential neighborhood.
Fully equipped kitchen open to dining and living rooms
Bar area fully equipped just needs your alcohol.
Dining room seating for six, additional kitchen island seating for two.
Sit back and enjoy the view of your private oasis.
Additional seating area.
Master bedroom with room darkening drapes.
Master ensuite with walk-in shower.
Hall accessed second full bath with tub/shower.
Bedroom 2 with queen sized bed.
Bedroom 3 with queen sized bed.
Bedroom 4 with bunk beds.
Reading room is a great place to sit back and read a book, listen to some music or take a nap.
Laundry room with iron/board.
Newly built in ground private pool.
Large private oversized fenced yard.
One of two outdoor dining areas.
Amazing sunset from outdoor patio.
Take a seat and watch as the sunsets from the outdoor patio.
Atlantic Ocean sunset.
Local playground located two blocks away, easy to walk to.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Soakd
Nora, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We're a big family of 7 staying two weeks for Christmas. We had a great time in the the house! The size, the pool, the location, we are so happy about everything! The landlady and the caretaker are very nice as well, nothing's impossible!
Ofcourse we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
We're glad your family had an enjoyable vacation in Fort Lauderdale and at our home. We look forward to welcoming you back! By the way, we have added larger pots, thank you for the suggestion!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soakd
Nora, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the place to be! Clean, well equipped, big, nice pool, a perfect place to spend your vaccation at
And a very nice landlady and caretaker!
Don't hesitate to rent it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2016
We hope you have a wonderful vacation and enjoy your time while in Fort Lauderdale.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
We're so happy your family had a wonderful time and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay at our home. The Wifi issue has been resolved, it was a faulty piece of equipment that unfortunately began when there was a local service outage that coincided with your arrival. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit the Fort Lauderdale area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$190
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing