We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entryway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Entryway
Living/Ding room view
Dining Room
Dining Room view
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master bath
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom view
2nd bathroom
Pool, shared with the hotel next door
Pool
Building Entrance
View of building from the beach. Our unit is the top floor all the way across this side
Building exterior
Beach
Pier at Fort Clinch
Watching dolphins from the balcony
Downtown carriage rides
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DKAP
Crystal River, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“wonderful”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Beachside Terraces. Especially loved that we could get chairs and umbrellas at the beach without lugging ours down. The unit itself was lovely and clean. The AC and the fridge were the best I ever had in a rented unit. The location so close to Historic Downtown is a big plus. If you are thinking of renting at Beachside Terraces, this is the unit to rent, any others I believe would have limited views. Only con is that there is only 1 parking place provided but then again some places don't even provide that! The instant and friendly responses from KG is a real positive too

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWLPC
North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just as advertised!”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our stay and everything was as advertised. Kathy's detailed information was extremely helpful when checking in, which was really easy! Actually, the easiest checkin I have experienced, and we travel a lot. Would stay again and recommend to anyone visiting the area. The bikes were an asset as my husband and son enjoyed exploring the island by bike. The view of the beach was amazing and could be seen from every window in the condo. We will return...Thanks, Kathy for sharing your place with us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect beachfront vacation!”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The property was even nicer than the owner described, with private beach chairs and umbrellas and a super easy-to-understand instructions for how to make best use of all the amenities. The views of the Atlantic from the windows and large balcony are breathtaking. Communication with the owner was timely, unobtrusive, and crystal clear.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda G
Atlantic Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“This one's a keeper”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The minute we walked into this condo, I was planning a return trip. It's just as carefully designed and furnished as it needs to be, meaning we weren't stepping on eggs for fear we would do some damage. But we were super comfortable and relieved that we could eat out less and cut costs. The view was gorgeous and our time on the beach, even on Jan. 1, was precious. The ride into town takes only minutes. Oh yeah, we'll be back.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing